8th June 2011, 03:13 PM
Rajan kalsi

Which college should I consider under PTU after scoring 49 marks in AIEEE with state rank of 8220?

sir i want to ask to u that i got 49 marks in aieee and my state rank is 8220.
also then i registered myself for counselling under ptu in punjab...so suggest me a better govt. college under ptu where i could get admission with this state rank in punjab.
or sir u can also snd message on my mob.:7508750180
and sir my aieee rank is 26007612.

1. Which college should I fill online in PTU counseling after scoring 7138 state rank in AIEEE?
  2. Any chance for a government college after scoring 65 marks in AIEEE?
  3. Can I get admission in DAVIET Jalandhar through PTU counseling after scoring 271557 AIR and state rank of 6794 -- [New]
  4. Which college can I get in CG state after scoring 54 marks in AIEEE and 3 lakh rank?
  5. In which college can I get after scoring 67 marks in AIEEE and 26000 rank?
  6. In which college can I get in Tamilnadu after scoring 76 marks in AIEEE?
  7. Can I get admission in engineering college after scoring 91 rank in AIEEE, a state rank of 7830 and category rank of 6714?
  8. How much rank can I expect after scoring 185 marks in AIEEE? Which government college can I join?
  9. Will I get any government or semi-government college in Haryana after scoring 80 marks in AIEEE? My state rank in haryana is 6452
  10. Can I get a government college in any state after scoring 59200 rank in AIEEE?
  11. Which college can I get in punjab after scoring 64 marks in AIEEE, AIR of 232600 and state rank of 5760?
  12. Can I get JK institute Allahabad or any other college after scoring 59 marks in AIEEE?
  13. Can I get any government college in Uttarakhand after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE?
  14. Where can I take admission in government college after scoring AIEEE rank of 9246
  15. Which college could I get after scoring 52000 rank in AIEEE with state rank of 8000? Will I be called for counseling? Which branch is appropriate for me?
  16. Which college can I get after scoring AIEEE rank of 8246, 2091 state rank?
  17. Which AIEEE colleges can I get after scoring 27,000 AIR and 3500 state rank in UP for state trade? Any chance for NIT Warangal? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. In which college can I get after scoring 1355 state rank in AIEEE and 40407 in AIEEE?
12th June 2011, 12:31 AM

Default Re: Which college should I consider under PTU after scoring 49 marks in AIEEE with state rank of 8220?

I have got 216385 AIR and 5638 rank as state rank in punjab can i got admisson in rayat n bhara engg. College,kharar
12th June 2011, 08:40 PM

Default Re: Which college should I consider under PTU after scoring 49 marks in AIEEE with state rank of 8220?

i hav got 49 marks in aieee 2011 and state rank 4005.general category from orissa plz tel me which college i may get.i m interested in mechanical.
13th June 2011, 04:11 PM

Sir i got 72 marks in AIEEE. N i got state rank 3598 in Punjab. Sir i have to ask u dat can i get admission in B.Tech at Chandigarh Eng. College Landran? Plz send me your answer on id- [email protected]
14th June 2011, 09:09 AM

sir, i have 191542 AIR and 2160 state rank..i m from j&k....can i get admission in India or state NIT.....plz help me ...my cell no.. Is 919419487344
15th June 2011, 02:06 PM

sir igot 80 mark in aieee & igot state rank 21376 in up plz tell me can i get good collegs in mp
22nd June 2011, 01:56 PM

gud morning sir . sir mara aieee ma ger. kota 50 marks ha too kay mara ko engg ka lea ptu ka under govt college mel sakta ha sir plezz ans. doo 7696019131
25th June 2011, 10:13 PM

sir i hv got 88 marks n my state rank is 2941 in aieee n i wanna ask u dat will i get seat under pu, chandigarh or in cec,landran
25th June 2011, 10:24 PM

sir i hv got 88 marks n i hv got 2941 as a state rank in aieee so i wanna ask u dat will i get seat under pu , chandigarh or in cec , landran
29th June 2011, 01:03 PM

sir,is it true the aicte approval of west bengal eng. coll. has been cancelled. plese reple me.
19th July 2011, 11:18 AM

what is college fess of ptu
22nd May 2012, 10:07 AM

what is the cut off for general category in aieee2012
12th June 2012, 01:56 PM

sir i have state rank 4561 in aieee/b.tech and state rank 928 in aieee/b.arch. which college or university is suitable for me?
14th June 2012, 10:54 AM

sir i have got 91 marks in aieee which college i can get in chandigarh with mechanical branch
my name is shubham pandey . no 8146205633
17th June 2012, 04:58 PM

hi sir councilin kab kahan kaise ho rahi hai web site kaya hai agar nahi ho rahi hai to admission ka kaya process hai plz sir aap hame jaladi batayia plz plz sir..............
1st June 2013, 11:59 PM

is study in india is more better than in canada or not?