16th February 2011, 01:24 PM
Colleges offering B.Ed through correspondence in Thane district in Maharashtra?
list of B.Ed colleges in thane district(mah) and to know the correspondance college list in thane district also
16th February 2011, 02:59 PM
Re: Colleges offering B.Ed through correspondence in Thane district in Maharashtra?
College Name Fees (Rs,Lakh) Type City Detail
1.Oriental Educational Trust National College of Education 0.4 Private Thane Detail 2.Pushpanjali College of Education 0.4 Private Thane Detail Seva Sadan's College of Education 0.4 Private Thane Detail For more list of B.Ed colleges in Thane click on following link: Copy and paste these:- 1. http://www.way2college.com/BEdThane.htm 2. http://www.maharashtraeducation.net/Teachers/List.asp THANK YOU For more quires write it on Entrance-Exam.net |
17th February 2011, 04:36 AM
Re: Colleges offering B.Ed through correspondence in Thane district in Maharashtra?
deaf friend,
the list of colleges in Maharashtra offering B.Ed courses through correspondence is Bajipur Vanita Vidyalaya, Jr. College of Education, Vasai, Thane Maharashtra Pushpanjali College of Education |
6th March 2011, 11:07 PM
Friend the top open uniniversity is IGNOU, there is a regional centre in maharashtra,
so I prefere you to go with the top one. But you should have 2 years teaching experience. Other universities in your region are: Bajipur Venita vidyalaya, Seva Sadan college. etc |
15th June 2011, 08:50 AM
St. Mary’s B.Ed. College Seva Sadan’s College of Education Dnyan Ganga B.ED College R.B.T. College of Education All The Best |
18th July 2011, 10:11 PM
i have completed my 12th commerce in 2004 and now i want to do D.ED and i stay in lokpuram pokhran no 2 thane so please may i know which college will be nearby and what are the procedures to do the courses.
10th August 2011, 10:36 AM
i have done my MA in Sociology from University of Mysore in 1984. I've been reaching as a substitute teacher on and off. I want a permanent job as a primary teacher. I want to do B.Ed through correspondence course. I stay in Vasai. Could you please give the details of college and the fee. Where do I get the admission form? Please help
14th February 2012, 03:15 AM
University offering B.Ed through distance education:- Andhra University School of Distance Education (AUSDE), Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education (DDE) Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), New Delhi Jamia Millia Islamia Centre for Distance and Open Learning (JMI-CDOL), Delhi Kakatiya University School of Distance Learning & Continuing Education, Warangal Karnataka State Open University (KSOU), Mysore, Karnataka Kota Open University (KOU), Kota, Rajasthan Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University (MPBOU), Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh Maharshi Dayanand University Directorate of Distance Education, Rohtak, Haryana Panjab University Department of Correspondence Studies, Chandigarh Tamilnadu Open University GOOD LUCK! |
29th March 2012, 06:22 PM
i have done my post graduation in 2004 due to some family prombles i can not done my b.ed.i am living in thane, now i have two small kids, at this time i want to do b.ed so please suggest me wheather it will be better to me do b.ed through correspondences or regular course. please guide me.
20th December 2013, 12:52 AM
Hello, I have done post graduation in Management from Pune University. I want to apply for correspondence course, but I am fresher not having any experience.
Can you please suggest good institution from where I can avail B.Ed education. |