31st May 2013, 01:25 PM
anjalithirri

Which are the colleges offering MSc agriculture in distance mode?

i completed my B.Sc. agriculture.i want to do M.Sc. agriculture in distance mode.can u plz provide me the list of courses offered in distance education and the colleges offer distance education in agriculture.

1. Is there any university in India offering BSc Agriculture and MSc Agriculture in distance education mode
  2. Institutes offering MSc Agriculture and Disaster Management course? Mode of admission and the procedure?
  3. Is there any university in India which offers BSc Agriculture and MSc Agriculture in distance education mode?
  4. Which universities are offering courses MSc MLT in distance mode?
  5. Best option between MBA and M.Tech for distance mode education? Any colleges offering M.Tech in Distance Mode and is it a good option?
  6. Is it possible to do Ph.D in Chemistry in distance? List of universities offering courses in distance mode?
  7. List of colleges or universities offering MSc Mathematics after B.E computer science engineering in distance education mode?
  8. Universities offering Masters in Agriculture in Distance mode in India?
  9. Universities offering M.Ed in Distance Mode?
  10. Details of the universities offering lateral admission in MSc IT through distance mode?
  11. Colleges offering MSc Nutrition and Dietetics distance mode in Vizag?
  12. List of correspondence colleges for doing MSc Physiology by Distance Mode?
  13. Can I do Mtech in regular mode after doing MSc in Distance mode? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Colleges or universities offering diploma through distance mode?
  15. Universities offering LLB course through distance after B.A in Distance mode?
  16. Can I do 12th MPC through online or distance mode? Which colleges or universities are offering 12th courses?
  17. Which college offering PG diploma in Nutrition and Dietetics through distance mode?
  18. How to do MSc in Microbiology through distance mode? I am a BSc in Microbiology working as a laboratory technician
2nd December 2013, 12:25 PM

Default Re: Which are the colleges offering MSc agriculture in distance mode?

msc agronomy in distace
18th January 2014, 04:03 PM

msc agronomy distance mode se kar le ne sai kya ye sarkari nokari ke liye valid hai
2nd May 2014, 01:59 PM

No College or Univeristy can offer you B.Sc Agriculture in Distance mode or Part time. If any Univeristy or college is running B.Sc agriculture part time, private or distance mode than you should make a complaint to ICAR, New delhi. B.Sc Agriculture is totally a practical based study . One should have to clear atleast 5 practical per week.
Be alert as some fake University can give you offer for B.Sc agri part time or distance eduacation. Do B.Sc agriculture Regular way which will help you to participate in Govt job interviews.
16th May 2015, 07:59 PM

Is there any university in India offering Ms c Agriculture in distance education mode
13th June 2016, 03:41 PM

Is there any private university having icar recognition for MSC agricultural college
3rd December 2017, 11:02 PM

I am a M.Sc degree holder in Zoology from Calcutta University on 2010 and presently employed in FCI (A Govt. Of India Psu). Can I do M.Sc in agriculture in distance course??