23rd September 2010, 03:32 PM
dilipkumar28

In which companies can I do my project without influence while doing final year Mechanical Engineering?

hi sir,
i am dilip doing my final year in mech engg. plz suggest some companies for doing projects without influence .sir i will be very kind to u if solve my query.

1. How to do final year project after doing final year mechanical?
  2. Which companies allow final year Mechanical engineering students to do project?
  3. Companies available to do final year project in mechanical core companies?
  4. List of the companies in which I can do final year project? I am doing final year Mechanical engineering
  5. List of Mechanical based Companies in Coimbatore to do project being a candidate of pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Companies for doing Final semester project in Mechanical Engineering
  7. Companies for doing project without influence?
  8. How to do final year project in automobile companies like Hyundai, Tata, Maruthiand? I am pursuing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
  9. List of some companies to do final year project? Tips to do final year project? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Contact details of companies in Rajasthan for 4 months major project related to Mechanical engineering?
  11. Which companies would allow B.E students to do project in their companies?
  12. List of Biomedical Companies that allow Biomedical Projects to be done by the candidates pursuing final year BE in Biomedical Engineering in Chennai?
  13. Which are the automobile companies that offer project works for students?
  14. Final year Electrical engineering project from a government or private company is possible? What I need to do?
  15. How should i approach software companies for doing my final year project?
  16. Am I eligible to get the job in top mechanical core companies if I have 9.6 CGPA?
  17. Which are the companies providing internship for M.Tech final year project
  18. How to get real HR email and contact number for seeking Industrial Project? Is there any way to connect with HR of companies in Tamil Nadu? -- [New]
12th March 2011, 12:20 PM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: In which companies can I do my project without influence while doing final year Mechanical Engineering?

dear friend yes you can do project in these type of company

1.BHEL
2.NTPC
3.BSNL
4.NHPC
5.IOCL
6.INDIAN RAILWAY

THESE ARE ALL MOST GOVERNMENT AND PSU REPUTED COMPANY IN INDIA YOU CAN DO PROJECT IN THIS COMPANY............
16th July 2011, 09:02 PM
rakesh 6666

Talking u can do project work with out influence

there is one industry according to my knowledge is ntpc ramagundam or any other ntpc plant , I know this information because i did my project in that plant kkkkkk , If u have till any more doubt u can contact me
11th August 2011, 09:34 PM

Default Re: In which companies can I do my project without influence while doing final year Mechanical Engineering?

hi sir, what procedures are needed for doing projects in BHEL.please reply me sir
6th September 2011, 08:14 PM
rvigneshwar92

Default how many months does NTPC gives project?

I am interested in thermal field.I would like to do my projects in reputed industries like NTPC,NLC.I would like to know how many months does NTPC allow us to do project??
25th October 2011, 04:50 PM

Default Re: In which companies can I do my project without influence while doing final year Mechanical Engineering?

hi this is soorej can any one suggest me companies to do my final year project. i belong to aeronautical group.
7th January 2012, 03:33 PM

Default Re: u can do project work with out influence

dear sir, i need your help ..my id...help me to do my final year mechanical project in company [email protected]
14th March 2012, 01:11 PM

sir i want mechanical engineering project centres in chennai , i want to one fabrication , pls arrange me addressfor it
1st August 2012, 08:28 PM

sir i want to do my final year project in karur tnpl what are the procedures.pls guide me
1st August 2012, 08:31 PM

i want to do my final year project in electrical core company .pls guide me
6th November 2012, 09:14 AM

wat r the topics provided by nlc for eee final year project
12th November 2012, 10:48 AM

Hi sir i'm swathi,who is studying in BBM final year... i wish to do my final year projects in BHEL or HAL, SO PLZ CAN U TEL THE PROCEDURE
20th December 2012, 07:39 PM

In which company can i do project for my final year BBM in finance and which will be the best topic to do the project on?
22nd December 2012, 03:58 PM

i want to do my final year project in electronics core company can u guide me for that
22nd December 2012, 04:02 PM

i want to do my final projects in electronics core company can u guide me sir
16th January 2013, 02:25 AM

i want to do final year project in companies in chennai... help me plz
17th January 2013, 02:32 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

companies can I do my project without influence while doing final year Mechanical Engineering

1.indian railway
2.iocl
3.ntpc
4.ecil
5.power grid
6.hpcl
7.sail
8.gail
9.isro
10.drdo

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
13th September 2013, 08:23 PM

hi sir am studying Mechanical Engineering in cuddalore. is there is any mechanical core company in cuddalore.my email is [email protected] pls reply to my email is sir