3rd February 2010, 02:59 PM
krishnamohan

Complete address of CMPF HQ, Dhanbad?

I request you to kindly send me the full postal address to send Life Certificate to get pension against my CMPF A/c No.H/7/105/70.
An immediate reply in the matter is requested.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Katneni Krishna Mohan

4th February 2010, 10:29 AM
Bella

Default Re: Complete address of CMPF HQ, Dhanbad?

to the Commissioner, Coal Mines Provident Fund Organisation Headquarters Office, P.O. Hirapur, Dhanbad Pin 826001 , Jharkhand.
4th February 2010, 02:29 PM
sarita.lohiya25

here is full address of CMPF

CMPFO, P.B. No. 58, Dhanbad, Jharkhand-826014

at this address you can send your documents and for more detail you can visit //www.cmpfo.gov.in/
it will help you
5th February 2010, 12:50 AM

Headquarters Office, Dhanbad, Police Line, Jharkhand – 826001
5th February 2010, 01:39 AM
rrmohantysmile

the complete mailing address of cmpf is :--

Commissioner,
Coal Mines Provident Fund Organisation Headquarters Office,(CMPF)
P.O. Hirapur,
Dhanbad
Pin 826001 ,
Jharkhand

glad to help sir for more details do write to me all the best....
5th February 2010, 06:38 PM
Aishwary

Hiiiiiiiiiii
The address is Head Quarter Office, Dhanbad, police line, Jharkhand
PinCode 826001
And for more detail please visit this site www.cmpfo.gov.in
31st March 2010, 07:59 PM
rajeshingarhwa

the complete address of CMPF HQ is
to the Commissioner,
Coal Mines Provident Fund Organisation Headquarters Office,
P.O. Hirapur, Dhanbad Pin 826001 ,
Jharkhand.

10th April 2010, 06:07 PM

the full address of the CMPF HQ, Dhanbad is
To
The Commissioner,
Coal Mines Provident Fund Organisation Headquarters Office,
P.O. Hirapur, Dhanbad Pin 826001 ,
Jharkhand.
11th April 2010, 03:48 AM
amitforever

complet address of cmpf hq , dhanbad is given below:
Commissioner,
P.O. Hirapur,
Dhanbad
Pin 826001 ,
Jharkhand
2nd May 2010, 07:54 AM

i WANT TO KNOW THE CURRENT BALANCE/ AMOUNT OF MY CMPF NO DHN/2/78
16th July 2010, 10:36 PM

i want to know the full adderess of cmpf head queraters,for some urgent condition
17th July 2010, 12:16 PM
samratguha

hi friend.
Office of the Commissioner, Coal Mines Provident Fund Organization, Headquarters Office, Dhanbad, Police Line, Jharkhand – 826001
27th September 2010, 04:12 PM

complete postale address of Commissioner of Police, Jharkhand
25th October 2010, 01:38 PM

I want to know my PF contribution .My PF Account No D/98/137P. Also I had deposited rs 95,000 being my pension contribution
for the period of my deputation at BOKARO STEEL PLANT from 01/11/2000 to 10/12/2004. Whether this amt has been deposited in my pension fund?
Kindly give above details.Thanks
5th November 2010, 12:57 PM

who can issue a cmpf life certificate to renew pension?
5th November 2010, 01:55 PM

I retired from W.C.L in March 2010.Pension is being credited to my Bank ac for past two months.Arears are yet to be paid.So far Ido
not Know my PPO NO.(Pnension Payment Order no.)My CMPF A/C NO. isC/35/41.
Please any body let me know the same to file my life certificate in time
11th November 2010, 09:30 PM

Dear sir, I have been retired from my service in SECL in the month of feb. 2010
and I am getting my pension every month through SBI VIZIANAGARAM AP
let me know when I have to submit my live certificate last date ?my email
address is [email protected]
23rd November 2010, 10:38 PM

my pension payment order no. 204101100224
and complite my all farmalities .whay let my pension.
i am ritayerd 01/07/10 to wCL theshgora U.G mines
9th December 2010, 01:57 PM

i am bishundeo mochi my service no d/487074 my pension is not refund because in my c.m.p.f account not
13th January 2011, 09:17 PM

My CMPF account no. is BLP/27/451.I want to know my current balance.
Karunesh Kumar
Manager(Mining)
BCCL
27th January 2011, 05:26 PM

i live in chirkunda pin code is 828282
28th January 2011, 09:36 AM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

Complete address of CMPF HQ, Dhanbad is provided below.
Commissioner of CMPF
DHANBAD,
P.O.- HIRAPUR,
STATE-JHARKHAND.
Pin-826001

Best of luck..
29th January 2011, 05:52 PM

is there any way to know one's cmpf account details online ?
30th January 2011, 05:08 PM
surendergora

A Statutory Organisation under Ministry of coal,
Government of India Police Line,
H.P.O, Dhanbad-826014 (Jharkhand).
2nd February 2011, 04:56 PM

CMPFO HQ, Dhanbad claims that it is fully computerised then why not it has software to show the current balace of PF contribution of its members? Is it a eyewash and sheer failure of the system?
8th February 2011, 06:52 PM

Can u plz tel me how i can know my a/c details
12th February 2011, 06:16 PM

please provide me the address of raida bhavan of ranchi and also the address of coal mine provident fund office of ranchi. please provide me thise address's and show me the path how i get my pf again continue? actually because of my illness i am not able to submit life certificate on time. and when i send all the document on cmpfo office of ranchi and cmrfo raida bhavan address its return to me with remark that they are acepting my letter because of address change. please help me out with the resolution.

Panalal mukherjee
kolkata
14th April 2011, 01:37 PM

I submitted my alive certifiacte in the month of Nov 2010 in State bank of India , Talcher Branch where I have my pension a/c. I regret to inform that I could not receive my pension of March 2011 till date reason not known to me. Matter was enquired to SBI, Talcher , where I came to know that all people have not submitted the alive certificate therefore it has been delayed . I could not understand the logic of pension delayed who has submitted the alive certificate in time.You are requested to kindly enquire into the matter and take suitable action in this regard or advise me to whom i approach to get the matter shorted out once for all.

S B Rai
CMPF A/C No- A/4/104/5-P
23rd April 2011, 02:23 PM

can you please tell me how i can know my a/c details
25th April 2011, 09:13 AM

I WANT TO KNOW OF MY CURRENT PF BALANCE NOW. MY PF ACCOUNT NUMBER IS D 30/22.
25th April 2011, 09:21 AM

PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT MY CURRENT BALANCE OF PF. MY PF NUMBER IS D 30/22.
25th April 2011, 09:26 AM

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY CURRENT BALANCE OF PF. MY PF NUMBER IS DHN 30/22
27th April 2011, 01:47 PM

CAN i know my PPO NO. I am an ex-employee in TATA-STEEL and i am also a pensioner from the dhanbad cmpf office. My address is as under :-
name - Sita Ram Dusadh
vill-malkera (lal bungla)
po-malkera, distt-dhanbad
jharkhand-828304
My banker address is as under
STATE BANK OF INDIA
BRANCH CODE-8749,
BRANCH NAME - BHELATAND
MY A/C NO- 11458089578
Sir, please intimate my PPO No.
30th April 2011, 10:06 PM
sivaraj448

Commissioner,
P.O. Hirapur,
Dhanbad
Pin 826001 ,
Jharkhand
1st May 2011, 04:06 PM
mayekarpritesh

Smile Re: Complete address of CMPF HQ, Dhanbad?

Take this.........

The Commissioner,
Coal Mines Provident Fund Organisation Headquarters Office, P.O. Hirapur, Dhanbad
Pin 826001,Jharkhand
11th June 2011, 12:23 PM

pl. told me how i can know my cmpf a/c balance.
12th August 2011, 02:33 AM

I WANT MY PF STATOUS ALKUSA COLLIERY AREA 8
15th August 2011, 10:27 AM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

Commissioner,
P.O. Hirapur,
Dhanbad
Pin 826001 ,
Jharkhand

24th August 2011, 09:02 PM

where can i get the life certificate online so that i can submit it to CMPF office .Can anyone help? is it available online and how to navigate it?
27th August 2011, 03:02 PM

[QUOTE=rrmohantysmile;27169]the complete mailing address of cmpf is :--

Commissioner,
P.O. Hirapur,
Dhanbad
Pin 826001 ,
Jharkhand
APLICATION
(under rtiact-2005 section19(1))
TO
The Appelate Athority/Commissioner,(central)
Under RTI act,2005
CoalMines Provident fund Organisation (CMPF)
H.Qr.DHANBAD-State:Jharkhand-826001

Sub:Information regarding provident fund
(under RTI act-2005)
Details of my cmpf A/c No:hyd/117/285
Latter No:CPF/GDK/47/Admn/RTIA/1228 Date:14/07/2011 Plz...see

Kidly do the needful on your co-operation is highly solicited Undr RTI act-2005
Thanking you,
Yoursfaithfully
S.Venkateswarlu,
Employee,
cmpf A/c No:hyd/117/285
Singareni Collieries Company Ltd;
Godavarikhani,A.P
4th October 2011, 07:56 PM

weston coal india limited shobhapur mains pension office
14th October 2011, 10:29 AM

detailed address of Dy Commissioner of police, near by Doranda, Ranchi
14th October 2011, 09:53 PM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

at this address you can send your documents and for more detail you can visit //www.cmpfo.gov.in/
it will help you
14th October 2011, 09:54 PM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

it will help you
22nd October 2011, 12:35 PM

please tell me the telephone no. of establishment department of C.M.P.F HQ. Dhanbad
22nd October 2011, 12:51 PM

please tell me the contact numbers of C.M.P.F Establishment Department ,Dhanbad
30th October 2011, 08:11 PM
dolly91

Commissioner,
P.O. Hirapur,
Dhanbad
Pin 826001 ,
Jharkhand

1st November 2011, 12:09 PM

I have retired from Central Coalfields Ltd., Ranchi (CCL) in the month of July, 2004. My CMPF A/c. No. is R-78/70.
I had opted for 90% pension and am getting it regularlly since my retirement. I lost my pension order issued by the
the Regl.office Ranchi on transit, Shall I get a copy of pension order. PT Thomas, CMPF No.R.78/70. CCL, Ranchi.
drawing pension from SBI Pathanamthitta.
13th November 2011, 05:41 PM

Smt.Sarada Chauhan
2-Gayatri Appartment
Opp.Shishu Mangal
Gandhigram
Po.Junagadh
Dist. Junagadh %u2013 362001
The Agent Saheb
Dhaibari Colliary
Po.Munma(jarkhand)
Sub- Settement Of window pension of late s.k.chauhan and change of bank account in family pension case.
With reference to subject I have submitted all the widow pension paper at your office in 2008 yet I don%u2019t get pension and also not recived any quary about this from you,so pl. I request to do necessary action for this as early as possible in fever of me.
Further I state that bank a/c no.332212110000017 of bank of india which has been recovered in my family pension case submitted to P.F.office has been cancelled
Hence the same kindly be cancelled and I furnish here with a photo copy of new a/c no.332212110000027 of bank of india newly opened to take on record and further necessary action in respect of my family pension case.
Yours Faithfully
Sarda Chauha
Enclosed:
1)Photo copy of new bank a/c
Copy forwered to
The Regional commissioner
Coil mines providend fund p.box no.58
Dhanbad,jarkhand - 826014
13th November 2011, 09:21 PM

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY CURRENT BALANCE OF PF. MY PF NUMBER IS c/2 550

Name-ASHISH MUKHERJEE
Personal No- 00104083
c.v area- xii
Email- [email protected]