1st October 2011, 02:05 PM

Complete Syllabus for UPTET Exam?

what is the syallbus of uptet in detail of 2011.
i wanna crack this exam.

1st October 2011, 05:05 PM
praveendia

Default Re: Complete Syllabus for UPTET Exam?

UPTET uttar pradesh teacher eligibilty test.recently notification of uptet 2011 had announced on 24.09.2011.here iam attaching the notification details. More log to www.uptet.com
1st October 2011, 07:42 PM

Explain indiviualy question for uptet
1st October 2011, 08:40 PM

i have completet

d

i have completed my b.ed from IGNOU can i join uptet
2nd October 2011, 04:21 PM

what is the syallbus of uptet in detail of 2011
4th October 2011, 02:05 PM

the candidates, who have done their graduations with commerce,can choose science subject in uptet as upto 8 standard everybody can teach all subjects
4th October 2011, 04:01 PM

just i want complete syllabus for uptet on our e mail id is [email protected] thnking for you
5th October 2011, 11:04 AM

Can B.Ed appearing students applied for UPTET
5th October 2011, 06:44 PM

i want syllabus of up tet
5th October 2011, 10:06 PM

pl give the full syllabus of uptet................
6th October 2011, 09:22 PM

plzz send me the complete syllabus of uptet 2011
7th October 2011, 02:52 PM

PLZ TELL THE SYLLABUS
7th October 2011, 07:26 PM

pleas send me complete syllabus of uptet 2011
7th October 2011, 10:42 PM

Can b.ed appering students also apply for uptet exam ?
8th October 2011, 02:55 PM

I want to know the Urdu syllabus of U.P.T.E.T. primary&junior
8th October 2011, 03:15 PM

tet vigyapan no kya hai
8th October 2011, 10:17 PM

plz send me the syllbus of uptet 2011
10th October 2011, 05:33 PM

sir can i fill the form if i belong to other states and have b.ed degree
10th October 2011, 07:35 PM

Model question for up tet
10th October 2011, 11:18 PM

plz send me the syllbus of urdu uptet 2011
10th October 2011, 11:55 PM

some thechnic pass for up tet exammmmmmmmm
11th October 2011, 01:43 PM

i am post graduate but i have one year diploma in N.T.T. am i eligible for the test?
11th October 2011, 02:17 PM

I have completed b.ed from ignou in 2008 i can fill uptet2011
11th October 2011, 06:23 PM

uptet2011-2012question
11th October 2011, 10:38 PM

What is d syllbs of uptet.
11th October 2011, 11:17 PM

Are yaar koi to batao model paper of UPTET kis site pe milega
12th October 2011, 08:31 PM

what is the complite syllabus of uptet?
13th October 2011, 11:32 PM

the sellection of primary teacher will be on the basis of tet merite . It is good but the exam should be very honestly. previous case of madhyamic commission shows money and power is first choice of sellection. money and power will be death line for poor and powerless persons.
14th October 2011, 10:03 AM

do the sanskrit is added as language paper in up tet syllabus
14th October 2011, 04:48 PM

what is uptet
14th October 2011, 04:50 PM

ctet qualified students are able to up primary teachers vacancies?
15th October 2011, 10:16 AM

Question Re: Complete Syllabus for UPTET Exam?

please send complete syllabus of uptet
15th October 2011, 09:21 PM

can B.Ed student session 2011-2012 apply for uptet?
17th October 2011, 07:58 AM

Give me cmplt syllabus of uptet urdu language
17th October 2011, 11:35 AM

can i participated in Uptet exam because i am belong uttranchal and my permanent address in uttranchal not up. so please suggest me as soon as.
my email id ([email protected].

18th October 2011, 07:03 PM

I have qualified Ctet .did it is compulsary to qualified uptet for up vacancy
18th October 2011, 07:18 PM

hey god B.p.ed. Balo ko inqued krlo.
19th October 2011, 07:31 PM

i want to know complete syllabus of up tet for paper1 n paper2(sci)
21st October 2011, 07:42 PM

WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF UPTET
22nd October 2011, 11:01 AM

complet syllbus of uptet part -1 send on [email protected]
22nd October 2011, 01:07 PM

please tell me syllabus up tet 2011 in hindi medium my email add [email protected]
24th October 2011, 10:09 AM

i want to know complete syllabus of up tet for paper1 Urdu
28th October 2011, 07:15 PM

hello sir pls upload the syllabus of TET in internet.......
28th October 2011, 08:25 PM

i want to know complete syllabus of up tet
30th October 2011, 08:11 PM

what is the syallbus of uptet in detail of 2011
i want now
31st October 2011, 11:25 AM

i want to know complete sylabus of urdu uptet 2011.
plzzzzzzzzz send me on my email [email protected]
31st October 2011, 11:48 AM

Post Re: Complete Syllabus for UPTET Exam?

i want to know complete syllabus of up tet
uptet syllabus 2011
31st October 2011, 06:41 PM

Please tell that what is the complete syllabus of uptet 2011
1st November 2011, 06:08 AM

plz send me model question of urdu language 4 uptet 2011

imran (945684u4ui)
3rd November 2011, 01:59 PM

plz tell me "kya moallim degree wale uptet-(6-8) ke liye apply able hain ?
Imran (9456847478)