19th September 2013, 03:20 AM
nithin raj r r

Which course can I do after graduation in BSc zoology

i am a bsc zoology student. wht are the courses i can do after my graduation exept post graduation in zoology to get a good job easily?

4th January 2014, 06:43 PM
nareshsunrise
Senior Member++

Default Re: Which course can I do after graduation in BSc zoology

Many of the candidates will opt for M.Sc in Zoology soon after the completion of B.Sc in Zoology.

Infact this would be the better option for the candidates why because whatever the subject knowledge that is being gained by the candidates at Graduation will be better useful by joining this course.

Moreover, at the time of job opportunities also, these candidates will be given preference.

If you are not interested to join M.Sc in Zoology, then you can opt for M.Sc course in any of the following subjects
-Botany
-Microbiology
-Biotechnology
-Bio Chemistry
-Genetics etc.

If you are not at all interested to have career in life sciences, then you can opt for MBA course.

Even in MBA course also, life science related specializations are being available like
MBA in Hospital Management
MBA in Pharmaceutical Management

In order to give admission for M.Sc course, each and every university will conduct its own Entrance Exam.

But in contrast to that, one have to crack any of the following Entrance Exams to get admission for MBA course.
CAT
MAT
GMAT
SNAP
XAT etc.

In addition, there are state level Entrance Exams for the candidates to get admission for MBA course in and around various colleges of that particular state.

Decide upon the course which you are interested and have good preparation for the respective Entrance Exam.

Wish you all the best.
14th January 2014, 07:53 PM
Unregistered

Which course i cn study after graduation of zoology
10th April 2014, 07:24 PM
Unregistered

subhakant sahoo

I am B.Sc zoology student, I am given the final exam. what is the best course either life science or MBA courses .