13th March 2012, 10:35 PM
sparsh sejpal

Which course should I choose between BSc computer science, maths, animation and chemistry? Best colleges for the same?

m a student completed 12th wid average % and m confused between certain courses so plz guide me the courses are BSc in computers science,maths,animation,and chemistry.and even suggest me so different courses other den d commom ones.and do tell me d best colleges 4 d courses.thanx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  2. Which subject should I choose among Physics, Maths, Computer Science for admission in BSc?
  3. How to do BSc with chemistry after completing BSc with PCM and computer science?
  4. How to get admission for BSc(IT) or BSc Computer Science in colleges in Delhi?
  5. Subjects to opt in 11th standard to become a software engineer? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What to choose B.Sc(H) Computer Science or B.Sc(H) Maths at DU? Eligibility for MCA or Geophysics through IITJAM? What about MBA through IIMs?
  7. Which subject to choose in BSc Final Year? Maths, physics, chemistry?
  8. Can I do MSc(Computer Science) after BSc Physics, Chemistry and Maths?
  9. Is it possible to do PG course in Animation having completed B.Sc. Maths? Good Animation Institutes for PG course?
  10. Best colleges and scope after M.Sc Chemistry? Can I choose Forensic Science in M.Sc?
  11. Which is better course between BSc CS and Animation?
  12. How can I do BSc in maths or chemistry? I have completed 12th science with 87%
  13. How to go for BCA after passing 12th in computer science? What is the difference between BSc IT and BCA? Best colleges for BCA in Ahmedabad?
  14. What to do after BSc(Physics, Chemistry and Maths)?
  15. Can I do M.Sc(physics) after B.Sc from Computer Application? -- [New]
  16. Is it necessary to study Maths at intermediate level to do BSc computers? List of colleges offering BSc Computer Science?
  17. List of career options available for a B.Sc(computer science) graduate? List of top colleges I can apply for?
  18. Is animation better option after passing B.Tech?
6th April 2012, 02:16 PM

Default Re: Which course should I choose between BSc computer science, maths, animation and chemistry? Best colleges for the same?

which course can i choose after 12 in computer science
14th May 2012, 02:44 PM

Default Re: Which course should I choose between BSc computer science, maths, animation and chemistry? Best colleges for the same?

Which course should I choose between BSc computer science, maths, animation and chemistry
18th May 2012, 08:21 PM

Its upon u in which field ur in gud & ur interest......
3rd June 2012, 12:05 AM

kya b.sc cpmputer science ke 1st year ka maths kathin hota hai?
26th December 2012, 11:28 PM

sir i am lijoy i would like to do some course in scientific field ,could anyone suggest your opinion plzzzzzzzzzzzz...
now iam going to complete my 12th
25th March 2013, 05:05 PM

sir, can I take b.sc computers after intermediate in m.e.c. plzzzzzzzz.... send send reply to [email protected]
20th January 2014, 05:39 PM

nowdays,IIT is not very easy.what is useful in these days?
10th June 2014, 05:05 PM

which Bsc course should i choose?
i got 84 in maths,82 in biology,77in both physics & chemistry.
29th July 2015, 11:36 AM

SIR I AM STUDYING IN 12th STANDRAD M.P.C , I WANT TO DO B.SC AGRICULTURE WILL I ELIGIBLE.