24th May 2011, 08:11 PM

Courses which are available in Biology after 12th standard?

What courses are available in biology after 12th standard?kindly give me the full list..

6th August 2011, 01:05 PM

Default Re: Courses which are available in Biology after 12th standard?

courses in Biology after 12 standard in India
21st August 2011, 02:20 PM

is there any engenearing after biology-12th-standerd wich is the right option
21st August 2011, 07:57 PM
ASHWANI42092

There are various course available for Biology students such as :-
1]MBBS
2]Biotechnology
3]B.Sc in Biology
4]B.Sc agriculture
5]B.Pharmacy
6]Nursing
7]Veterinary
These are courses in which you can make your career.

6]
19th September 2011, 12:59 PM

: Courses which are available in Biology after 12th standard b.
sc nursing
25th October 2011, 08:31 PM

ya i took b.sc computers by forcing my parents iam intrested in science like microbiology other i want do both wat i should do
28th October 2011, 09:23 AM
kartik41

There are various course available for Biology students such as :-
1]MBBS
2]Biotechnology
3]B.Sc in Biology
4]B.Sc agriculture
5]B.Pharmacy
6]Nursing
7]Veterinary
These are courses in which you can make your career.
7th November 2011, 06:28 PM
rudramishra

AFTER PLUS TWO BRCNCHES IN BIOLOGY ARE
]MBBS
]Biotechnology
]B.Sc in Biology
]B.Sc agriculture
]B.Pharmacy
]Nursing
11th November 2011, 01:16 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Biology is broadly defined as the science of living beings.

The main fields of Biology includes :-
1) Biochemistry and Biophysics :-
These fields are similar in that they involve applying principles of other sciences to Biology. Biochemistry is concerned with the chemical makeup of different types of living organisms.
Biophysics explores physical aspects of items ranging from cells to whole ecosystems.

2) Microbiology :-
Another main field of Biology is microbiology. Microbiology deals with microscopic organisms, some of which consist of only one cell.

3) Zoology :-
Zoology is the branch of Biology concerned with studying all types of characteristics of all types of animals.

There are more fields apart from the main field in biology like :-
Entomology, Cell Biology, Environmental Sciences, Marine Biology, Herpatology.
7th January 2012, 06:33 PM

please guide me how, I can get admission to my daughter in MBBS in Himachal pradesh. she is 12th passed science biology.
19th February 2012, 11:58 AM

what are the courses which i can take after 12th std biology science
witout taking entrance
26th May 2012, 10:26 PM

plz guide after finishing b.sc human biolagy wat are the courses available in pg
21st June 2012, 04:56 PM

What are the opportunities of job after taking Microbiology?
21st June 2012, 07:14 PM
vicky16491

What courses are available in biology after 12th standard?kindly give me the full list..
i think u shud go for plain Bsc with botany,zoology or microbiology or u can also go b.tech..
21st June 2012, 07:27 PM
Shaenma

Following are some of the courses available after class 12 exam:-

Microbiology
Biochemistry
Biomedical engineering
Anatomy
Genetics
Electronics
Aquaculture
Agriculture
Biotechnology
Psychology
Bioinformatics
Zoology
Botany
Food processing technology
Diary Technology
Nutrition and Dietics
Pharmacy
21st June 2012, 07:29 PM
Shaenma

Following are some of the courses available after class 12 exam:-

Microbiology
Biochemistry
Biomedical engineering
Anatomy
Genetics
Electronics
Aquaculture
Agriculture
Biotechnology
Psychology
Bioinformatics
Zoology
Botany
Food processing technology
Diary Technology
Nutrition and Dietics
Pharmacy
2nd July 2012, 01:17 AM

What are the books to be referred for AIPMT enterance for 2013..I am presently a 2 bio student(state bord)..
5th August 2012, 07:41 PM

what are the reference book should be referred for AIPMT entrance exam FOR 2013.I am a bio student(ISC board)
5th August 2012, 10:37 PM
siddjain93

There are various career options for medical students after 12th , but mostly medical related courses require hard working , your eagerness to work for health of public .To get enrollment in medical courses is not so easy because it requires very talented and intelligent candidate . Medical students have to worjk hard and study a lot but there future is secured and best . You can do following courses after 12th being a medical stream student -

LIST OF MEDICAL COURSES-

>MBBS
>BHMS
>BDS
>D.PHARMA
>B.PHARMA
>BIOTECHNOLOGY
>DMLT
>PATHOLOGY
>NURSUING
>B.SC
>Medical transcription.
>Pharmaceutical BPO's.
>Genetic engineering.

LIST OF MEDICAL ENTRANCE EXAMS

>AIPMT
>AIIMS
>CPMT
>JIPMER
>AFMC
13th January 2013, 09:11 PM

courses in marine biology after graduation?
13th January 2013, 11:01 PM
beheras

These are some Courses are available in Biology after 12th standard--------------

1.Biotechnology
2.Pharmacy
3.Aquaculture
4.Agriculture
5.Diary Technology
6.Biochemistry
7.Zoology
8.Genetics
9.Food processing technology
10.Biomedical engineering.

Hope the information helps you,
all the best..............
17th January 2013, 03:18 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Courses which are available in Biology after 12th standard

1.Veterinary
2.mbbs
3.biotechno.
4.b.sc agriculture
5.b.pharmacy
6.b.sc in biology
7.nursing

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1st April 2013, 05:36 PM

Do biotechnology really have good scope and if we study it will we have a good position in job