30th May 2010, 03:03 PM
arikti sood

Cutoff of MBBS course for general category this year? Previous years cutoff for MBBS?

wht wud be the cutoff of mbbs course for general dis yr? nd wht was inprevious yr?

14th April 2011, 12:05 AM
amlendu shekhar

Default Re: Cutoff of MBBS course for general category this year? Previous years cutoff for MBBS?

since you have not mentioned which MBBS exam you concerned , but i am telling you that for general category in AIPMT exam there is a cutoff of 400 marks and this was also in previous exams.
kindly mention the MBBS exam you want to know, then i can give you more detail.
3rd May 2011, 02:31 PM

Default Re: Cutoff of MBBS course for general category this year? Previous years cutoff for MBBS?

what is the cutt-off for AFMC exam for 2011?
4th May 2011, 07:59 PM

what is the cutoff marks in upcpmt
10th May 2011, 10:10 AM

I HAVE GOT A CUT OFF MARK OF 175.25.DO I HAVE A CHANCE TO GET A MBBS ADMISSION?
10th May 2011, 09:11 PM

Originally Posted by amlendu shekhar View Post
since you have not mentioned which MBBS exam you concerned , but i am telling you that for general category in AIPMT exam there is a cutoff of 400 marks and this was also in previous exams.
sir can u plzz tell me wat is da cut off mark for eamcet in medical stream???
17th May 2011, 05:33 PM

actual cutoff of mbbs for obc category foir previous year and aspected cutoff for this year main exam
18th May 2011, 01:20 PM

WHAT IS CUT-OFF MARKS IN COMEDK ENTRANCE TEST FOR MBBS IN 2011
21st May 2011, 11:56 AM

meenakshisrinivas
Cutoff of MBBS course for general category this year? Previous years cutoff for MBBS?in manipal

In manipal , me general category student got 171 out of 240 will i get mbbs seat in manipal
26th May 2011, 09:59 AM

what is the cut off marks of upcpmt for mbbs in general category in 2010.
27th May 2011, 02:21 PM

My son has got 91.1% marks in Intermediate (Bi.P.C.) and 96 out of 160 marks in EAMCET. There is 25% weightage for Intermediate marks in medical rankings. Kindly tell me if he can get seat in any private medical college in A.P. in A or B category with this score. Please respond at the earliest. Thanks in advance
27th May 2011, 10:48 PM

aipmt mains 2011 expected cut off for mbbs seats
1st June 2011, 06:17 PM

i have scored 140 in manipal uget mbbs general category.wil i be able to get a mbbs seat
6th June 2011, 08:33 PM

Sir plz.tell me what's cut off in up cpmt for general in Mbbs.plzzz....
15th June 2011, 06:37 PM

cut off up pmt 2011 is 95
16th June 2011, 10:32 AM

Sir plz.tell me what's cut off in up cpmt for general in Mbbs.plzzz....
16th June 2011, 11:32 AM

sir plz tell me what's minimum rank in upcpmt for general in mbbs.plzzz.......
16th June 2011, 03:07 PM

what is the cut off marks of upcpmt-2011this year
16th June 2011, 05:34 PM

what is the cutoff of upcpmt 2011 of 100 rank?
16th June 2011, 07:21 PM

i got 93 in cpmt this year can i got mbbs?
16th June 2011, 08:16 PM

cut off for bds 2011 in upcpmt?
17th June 2011, 11:22 PM
amit gaur2065

you can seee more information regarding this then you can see on
the website.
22nd June 2011, 09:28 PM

cut off marks for uppmt 2011 general candidates
22nd June 2011, 09:43 PM

uppmt 2011 cut off marks for general girls
22nd June 2011, 11:56 PM

i have got 79 in cpmt can i got admission in bds?
23rd June 2011, 12:10 AM

i have got 79 marks in cpmt can i got admission in bds?
23rd June 2011, 07:57 PM

I have secure 96 marks in upcpmt -2011.What is cut of marks for Mbbs,BDS,BAMS Courses. Will I GET Admission in such courses.
30th June 2011, 09:31 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
what is the cutt-off for afmc exam for 2011?
;487451
9th July 2011, 06:55 PM

What is the expected cut off for mbbs and bds in upcpmt 2011 for genral girls
30th August 2011, 11:46 PM

what is the general cutoff of aiims in medical entrance exam
5th April 2012, 07:55 PM

when uppmt 2012 foms available ?
5th April 2012, 09:39 PM

wat will be the cut off for eamcet medical 2012?
16th April 2012, 11:42 AM

wht wud be the cutoff of mbbs course for general dis yr? nd wht was inprevious yr?what is d total no.i have to get for d govt.med college?
7th May 2012, 06:56 PM

Last year cut off marks in MBBS for obc in AIIMS? Plz repy
8th May 2012, 01:21 PM

what is cut off mark for sc category in aiims entrance exam
9th May 2012, 01:53 PM

I have got 162 in general category for manipal university will I get mbbs seat.pox reply soon. TanQ
24th May 2012, 05:22 PM

what is the cut off marks for general category non muslim candidate in amu pmt
28th May 2012, 12:14 AM

What is cut off for obc candidates in AMU mbbs?
5th June 2012, 06:34 PM

WHAT IS CUT OFF FOR CMC LUDHIANA MBBS 2011
6th June 2012, 01:56 PM

I have got 130 in AMU are there any chances of getting a seat
13th June 2012, 09:49 AM

i got 80 marks can i get bds?
17th June 2012, 08:14 PM
babu91

12th July 2012, 04:17 PM

can i get mbbs in upcpmt counselling 2012 with gen rank 898 and grls rank 322?????plz tell fast......
12th April 2013, 12:19 PM

Cut off of MBBS course for general category in CMC Ludhiana previous year?
27th May 2014, 07:53 PM

i guess i will got 150 marks in mbbs exam.is there any chance for my selection?
9th June 2015, 10:21 PM

whats the cut off marks for mbbs and bds list for 2015-2016 year ? please reply me