25th May 2010, 10:26 AM

Cutoff marks for admission in PEC, CCET, PU and Landre college of engineering?

I WANT TO KNOW CUTOFF MARKS AND CUTOFF MARKS FOR ADMISSION IN PEC,CCET,PU and landra college of enginnering for B.tech

3rd March 2011, 04:37 PM
Arvi.S

Default Re: Cutoff marks for admission in PEC, CCET, PU and Landre college of engineering?

The cutoff marks for admission in PEC,CCET,PU and landra college of enginnering is 65 percent in your core subjects. If u hav 65 + percentage u can sure of getting a seat.

All the best ! ! !
16th March 2011, 03:56 AM

Default Re: Cutoff marks for admission in PEC, CCET, PU and Landre college of engineering?

I hav 75% in btech nd gate score 413 where i can get admision in mtech
28th March 2011, 01:25 PM

i have 75% in betch (mech) and gate score is 337 can i get admission in punjab university ?
7th April 2011, 12:48 AM

How much marks in the jet paper to take admission in ccet-26
8th April 2011, 03:51 PM

what are the subjects are included to find the cut off marks for engineering
2nd May 2011, 05:03 PM

what should be the marks and rank in aieee for addmission in pec?pls tell me..
2nd May 2011, 05:07 PM

3rd May 2011, 10:12 PM

pls inform me about cut off %age in pec
7th May 2011, 09:31 PM

rank shud be below 11000
8th May 2011, 03:41 PM

i have got122 marks in aieee which clleges iwould get
17th May 2011, 12:38 PM

Hello my numbers in aieee exam is -23.
In which college I could get adm.
19th May 2011, 06:37 PM

gud evening sir!
sir, is there any criteria for diploma holders????
i mean lateral entry in b.tech in all these colleges???????
22nd May 2011, 07:05 PM

HOW CAN I GET ADMITED FOR B TECH IN PEC , PU & LANDRE ??????? I HAVE TAKEN AIEEE 2011 .....
PLEASE TELL PRECISLY ABOUT THE FORMS & LASTE DATES?????????
22nd May 2011, 10:39 PM

i want to know about cutoff marks 2010 for admision in computer diploma in ccet polytechnic chandigarh .
24th May 2011, 12:35 PM

wot r the expected cut off marks in aieee-2011 for admission in ccet ?
25th May 2011, 05:20 PM

gud eve sir,
i have done diploma in IT with 65 % nd now i want civil engineering in chandigarh engineering college in Mohali, can u tell me how much % is required for this trade
26th May 2011, 10:31 AM

hello....my expected d i admit?marks in aieee is 82...in which collg should i admit?
27th May 2011, 08:51 PM

i am scoring 100 marks in aieee where could i expect admission
28th May 2011, 12:19 PM

my aieee score is 91,where would i get admission?
29th May 2011, 01:36 PM

my aieee score is 216 and i have got 90% in my XII CLASS BOARD..CAN I GETINTO PEC OR DCE OR EVEN NSIT...
DO REPLY SIR.
31st May 2011, 11:42 PM

my score in aieee is 138. im from. can i get metallurgy in pec
4th June 2011, 08:59 PM

whats the cut off marks 4 admission in pec??????????
7th June 2011, 01:21 PM

I have got 135 marks in AIEEE.Is there any chance to get admission in PEC????
8th June 2011, 12:17 PM

sir, i have got aieee air 54819 state rank 755 in general category i have chd quota can i get admission in ccet chd
8th June 2011, 12:21 PM

i got 108 marks in AIEEE. Do i have any chance of getting admission i UIT or CCET
8th June 2011, 01:40 PM

i got aieee rank 2 lakh 31 thousand can i get admission in pec or cgc or ccet?
10th June 2011, 01:22 PM

I've got 84280 AIR and I am having defence quota can i get PEC or CCET
14th June 2011, 06:13 PM

i got 74 marks in aieee & 88% in cbse plz suggest colleges in chandigarh
14th June 2011, 06:16 PM

i got 74 marks in aieee & 7000 rank (reservation quota all india) ,150000(all india in gen.) & 88% in cbse. Plz suggest a good college in chandigarh
21st June 2011, 12:01 AM

My rank in jet exam is 1126, i get admission in mechanical diploma? Please reply
25th June 2011, 10:04 PM

Can i get SSGPURC with AIR 105885.i have obc category
1st July 2011, 08:53 AM

Sir my hsc mark is 340 % mht cet 63 i have want bams set
3rd July 2011, 10:50 AM

Hello my numbers in aieee exam is -23.
In which college I could get adm.
vaish college of engg.rohtak
10th July 2011, 11:40 AM

i have got 88 marks in aieee 2011 myair rank in aieee2011 is 110295 i am from general category can i get pec chd through ews
14th July 2011, 06:39 PM

AIR For;
PEC 20000 or below
CCET 60000 or below
Landran any rank would be fine!!!
14th July 2011, 06:44 PM
Mrigank Mongia

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
I WANT TO KNOW CUTOFF MARKS AND CUTOFF MARKS FOR ADMISSION IN PEC,CCET,PU and landra college of enginnering for B.tech

AIR for ;
PEC below 20000
CCET below 60000
19th July 2011, 04:30 PM

i am scoring 100 marks in aieee where could i expect admission
100 marks is a very bad score.....:/
19th July 2011, 04:32 PM

aiee results leaked
13th August 2011, 11:11 PM

I am a student of 2 and preparing for AIEEE and I got a score of 75% in 1 but I am really interested in CA but due to regular tests in tuitions I got medium ranks which has really demoralized me.Now I am really confused what to do as I am only son so please guide me sir I am in real trouble. . . . . . . . . .
13th August 2011, 11:20 PM

I am a student of 2 and got 75% in 1 and I am preparing for AIEEE but I am really interested in doing CA but due to repeated test I am demoralized now I want you to guide me please sir as I am only child . . . . . . . . .
13th August 2011, 11:20 PM

I am a student of 2 and got 75% in 1 and I am preparing for AIEEE but I am really interested in doing CA but due to repeated test I am demoralized now I want you to guide me please sir as I am only child . . . . . . . . .
12th September 2011, 03:05 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
please provide details regarding this
2nd January 2012, 02:28 PM

what should be the marks and rank in aieee for addmission in pec?pls tell me......
31st March 2012, 01:14 PM

my gate score is 375 in cs and i belong to gen . category..
what r my chances in pec??
plz tell me about fee structure and sscholarship in PEC....
28th May 2012, 08:00 AM

i am getting 192 marks in aieee. can i get mechanical in pec
3rd June 2012, 11:21 AM

how many marks in aieee for ccet??? all india basis
6th June 2012, 05:10 PM

i am getting 100 marks in AIEEE 2012... Can i get admission in PEC...UIET...PU.??
Category - SC
6th June 2012, 05:13 PM
shefali17

i am getting 100 marks in AIEEE 2012...
category - SC
can i get admission in PEC.....UIET.....PU.??
PLEASE REPLY.....!
10th June 2012, 05:37 PM

my air 2012 is 107879 & 2 percentage is 79.2%
my aieee roll no. is 26604660
which colleges can i get admission & lived in ludhiana & most preferred college in chandigarh
& which site is for best counselling because i couldn'd get counselling dates on ptu site