14th January 2011, 04:41 PM

Date of annoucement of result of UPPCS preliminary exam?

What is the date of announcement of UPPCS pre result which held on 2 may?

Please help

15th January 2011, 07:31 PM
bhavna04

Default Re: Date of annoucement of result of UPPCS preliminary exam?

result of all exam which is conducted by UPPSC is announced at the official site of uppsc so,please go here.
http://www.uppsc.org.in/results.htm
30th January 2011, 07:38 PM

when will uppcs 2010 pre results out plz inform asap?
14th February 2011, 04:08 PM

when the result will be decleared uppcs pre 2010, kaminee srivastava ghziabad uttar pradesh
21st April 2011, 08:41 PM

want to know the result of uppcs of 2010
14th May 2011, 01:40 PM

please tell me the result of up pcs the exam held on 2 may 2010 and another exam held on 30 january 2011 when will be declared?
what the reasons the system of up pcs to delay the result.please tell me?
26th May 2011, 10:40 AM

Sir pls tel when will the result declared for up pcs pre exam that was held on2 may 2010?pura 1 year ho gya h.
31st May 2011, 01:15 PM

Default Re: Date of annoucement of result of UPPCS- 2010 preliminary exam

Result may be come in this week (june).
31st May 2011, 09:34 PM

atleast u should update the information regarding results! pls provide us updates for pre result when u will going to announce them! this is a kind of mental torture to us!!
8th July 2011, 12:42 AM

wat r the expected cut off of uppsc pre 2011 exam,,according to past experience of seniors?
SHREYAS
28th July 2011, 11:01 PM

result of 26 june
4th August 2011, 12:26 AM

sir plz tell me the result of uppcs exam date is 26-06-2011 when it is come..approx in which month
4th August 2011, 12:49 AM

result of 26 june
tell me sir when result is announced of pre uppcs exam date of 26-06-2011
16th August 2011, 05:17 PM

sir tell me when result is announced pre uppcs exam 26.6.2011
25th August 2011, 12:37 PM

sir plz tell when we r going to know our uppcs exam result held on 26.6.2011
26th August 2011, 11:07 PM

what is the date of uppsc pre exam result 2011 which held on 26th june 2011..? pls send the approximate date or month.........it is really concercing problem for me
thanking you..............
30th August 2011, 10:03 PM

plz tell me the announce uppcs pre exam result
dhanu
5th September 2011, 08:51 PM

tell me sir about uppcs pre. result of 2011 sunil
6th September 2011, 12:15 AM
satishmungara

I want to knw my result for upsc pre exam 2011.

I Lost my roll number.
My form number is 40143345

plz help me..
6th September 2011, 06:29 PM

uppsc 2011 result ....
7th September 2011, 11:36 AM

hi sir plz inform me about result of uppcs 2011 pre held on 26 jun 11 whrn it will come my id is [email protected]
7th September 2011, 11:11 PM

plz tell me date of uppcs 2011 pre result
15th September 2011, 09:53 AM

PLZ TELL ME DATE OF UPPCS 2011 PRE RESULT& MY ID COOLGOURAV2020@REDIFF MAIL.COM
17th September 2011, 12:27 PM

uppsc combined state/upper subordinate exam 2011 result announsing date kya hai
20th September 2011, 09:25 PM

plese tell me result date pcs
23rd September 2011, 05:20 PM

result by 30th of this month.
24th September 2011, 01:33 PM

The key sheets of UPPCS preliminary examinations are out. Check ur scores. the result should also be out by the end of the month
25th September 2011, 11:56 AM

hi ,i have score 275 marks in uppsc pre 2011 wha r d chances 4 me plz reply
26th September 2011, 02:20 PM

what will be the cut-off for the UPPCS 2011, I thing the sociology paper was very easy.... I have 102 questions right in sociology and 98 questions in GS what are my chances?????
26th September 2011, 02:24 PM

what will be the cut-off for UPPCS 2011, I think the sociology paper was very easy. I have 102 questions right in sociology and 99 questions in gs. what are my chances???? when is the result coming????? did anybody found any discrepancy in the answer keys given by UPPSC????
26th September 2011, 02:26 PM
santyjnu

what are the my chances if have scored 102 in sociology and 99 in gs
26th September 2011, 02:27 PM
santyjnu

what are my chances if have scored 102 in sociology and 99 in gs
27th September 2011, 02:47 PM

please.. tell me the result of up pcs 2011 pre held on 26 june 2011..when will it declare & my id is... [email protected]
28th September 2011, 12:36 AM

i have a score of 285..wt r my chances plz tell..m scared coz it was 334 last time...
29th September 2011, 06:31 PM
kalay khan

Default uppcs result

when will come the result of uppcs of agricultural engineering of pre
exam.
3rd October 2011, 03:59 PM

What may be the cut off for up-pcs upper subordinate held in june 2011
13th October 2011, 08:49 AM
ajeetupadhyay

Originally Posted by satishmungara View Post
I want to knw my result for upsc pre exam 2011.

I Lost my roll number.
My form number is 40143345

plz help me..

hey i am also experiencing the same problem, if you have found out a way....pls. mail me @ [email protected]

thnx
13th October 2011, 11:52 PM

please.. tell me the result of up pcs 2011 pre held on 26 june 2011..when will it declare & my id [email protected],
19th October 2011, 07:30 PM

when will be announced result uppcs pre exam
22nd October 2011, 10:22 PM

i want to know abt the result of uppsc 2011 preliminary exam. plz help.
23rd October 2011, 09:54 AM

uppsc pre 2011 result is coming on 24 or 25 oct. Approx cutoff is 335-38
27th October 2011, 01:57 PM

PCS Pre result held on 26 june 2011 send message for id is [email protected]
28th October 2011, 01:17 PM
dolly91

result of all exam which is conducted by UPPSC is announced at the official site of uppsc so,please go here.
http://www.uppsc.org.in/results.htm..
good luck..
30th October 2011, 08:17 PM

uppcs2011(pre.) ka result kab tak ayega.
please help
3rd November 2011, 07:18 PM
santyjnu

uppcs2011(pre.) ka result kab tak ayega.
please help
the result is out check this site....http://www.uppsc.org.in/res/03112011/RESPCS11
i got through ...yipee
4th November 2011, 07:58 AM
neelam kamalvanshi

Default Re: result of UPPCS preliminary exam2011

result of 26 june
i have lossed my roll number then can you tell me my result of progress
4th November 2011, 01:54 PM

upsc 2011 result on 3 november
4th November 2011, 06:54 PM
miiky

Result of all exam which is conducted by UPPSC is announced at the official site of uppsc so,please go here.
http://www.uppsc.org.in/results.htm
4th November 2011, 07:42 PM

anyone has Previous years' geography question paper, Public administration GS of UPPCS
5th November 2011, 04:01 PM

sir, plz tell me the result of UPPCS pre exam 26-06-2011. sir, my email id is [email protected]. thank you sir