11th September 2011, 04:18 PM
vishwanathdixit

Date of availability of TET UP entrance exam form?

when will tet up entrance exam and application farm be available?

19th September 2011, 01:42 PM

Default Re: Date of availability of TET UP entrance exam form?

When UP TET Application forms we get?
19th September 2011, 01:47 PM

SIR I WANT TO DOWNLOAD TET EXAM FORM PLZ CONSIDERD ME AGAIN & AGAIN 9411249575 DVSINGH MAINPURI COMPUTER OPERATOR MAINPURI EMAIL [email protected]
20th September 2011, 08:45 AM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

Last date of form submission for Up TET 2011-2012
Last date of form submission for Up TET 2011-2012 Date of TET entrance exam for UP Date of availability of application forms of TET for UP exam date and application form date for tet for Can I appear for UP TET entrance exam while pursuing B.Ed course? Date of UP TET Exam? Last date of submission of TET exam application form?
Date of TET exam in Delhi? Required Rank in AIEEE to get computer science engineering course in any NIT college?
20th September 2011, 02:13 PM

DATE OF AVAILABILITY OF UPTET APPLICATION FORM
22nd September 2011, 11:44 AM

plz says that the date of ability of up tet appl. form & it"s fee diclaration
22nd September 2011, 01:11 PM

U.P.TET ENTRANCE EXAM FORM AND DATE
22nd September 2011, 05:42 PM

pls give me up tet answer & question text book
23rd September 2011, 08:51 PM

sir pls send to tet test syl and exam date this email address [email protected]
23rd September 2011, 10:50 PM

please send the UP TET form detailed in my mail ID [email protected]
24th September 2011, 08:08 AM

please tell me last date of submission? how can apply online?
24th September 2011, 02:16 PM

It should be available from 26th Sep at PNB near you
24th September 2011, 06:04 PM
sanjeevkumarpathak178@

DATE OF AVAILABILITY OF UPTET APPLICATION FORM[/QUOTE]

tet syllbers
25th September 2011, 12:00 PM

i have got admission in Bed in 2011. i want to know that i can appear in up tet exam or not pls reply me on this mail id [email protected]
25th September 2011, 03:10 PM

i want to apply for this exam where can i get the form
25th September 2011, 06:22 PM

Which date form avilable in market
25th September 2011, 07:11 PM

DATE OF AVAILABILITY OF UPTET APPLICATION ?
25th September 2011, 08:13 PM

WHAT IS THE AGE OF TET EXAM QULYFY
25th September 2011, 08:50 PM

please let me know which site is available for submit online tet application form up. and what is the last date of submission.

my email id [email protected]
25th September 2011, 10:30 PM

one thing to say administrator, plz off ur site if u r not able to give ans
27th September 2011, 09:57 AM

2011-12 B.Ed students up tet ke liye apply kar sakte hain?
plz msg my No. 9720678673
27th September 2011, 05:51 PM

sir, i have complete mcom and mba. kya main tet ka form bhar sakta hoon
28th September 2011, 11:18 AM

sir, i have completed B.com & Mba . Kya main tet form bhar sakta hoon. pls. send ans in my id ([email protected])
28th September 2011, 10:22 PM

sir,tet u.p. Ka last date janna chahta ho.
29th September 2011, 12:21 AM

Sir I have given b.ed exam,and my session is 2010-2011.kya mai tet ka exam de sakta hu ?
29th September 2011, 07:53 AM

Sir, I am fresh M.A. Kya main up tet ka form bhar sakta hoon.
29th September 2011, 08:35 AM

Last date of up TET examnation farm..
29th September 2011, 04:55 PM

Sir, Please inform the last date of TET form submission & please tell the web site to download the form for TET.
30th September 2011, 08:16 PM

Wink Re: Date of availability of TET UP entrance exam form?

.................................................. ............................................
Originally Posted by nagamalleswararaoyaramasu View Post
Last date of form submission for Up TET 2011-2012 Date of TET entrance exam for UP Date of availability of application forms of TET for UP exam date and application form date for tet for Can I appear for UP TET entrance exam while pursuing B.Ed course? Date of UP TET Exam? Last date of submission of TET exam application form?
Date of TET exam in Delhi? Required Rank in AIEEE to get computer science engineering course in any NIT college?
1st October 2011, 12:42 AM
coolsam.9

1st October 2011, 10:59 AM

TETUP syllabys and exam date
1st October 2011, 11:01 AM

exam date and uptet syllabes
9th October 2011, 12:10 AM

last date of tet up entrance exam form
10th October 2011, 11:56 AM

we have need to feel up registration number or not plz give reply as soon as possible
18th October 2011, 04:07 PM

we want to know fix exam date
3rd November 2011, 10:49 AM

what is exam date of up tet exam
5th November 2011, 03:05 AM

When will I get my admit card ?
20th November 2011, 07:33 PM

Cool Re: Date of availability of TET UP entrance exam form?

U.P.TET ENTRANCE EXAM FORM AND DATE
last date kab hai form jama karne ki
26th June 2012, 10:46 PM

I have completed my graduation in science with 62% ,intermidiate with 46% nd my bse with 64%.
can i apply for tet exam orissa?
please give me answer to my id [email protected]
19th July 2012, 11:10 AM

sir i have done eet from jammu can i attend up and delhi tat exam plz rlpy my i.d [email protected]