28th March 2011, 05:55 PM
rahul_patel6885

Date of BSNL TTA SRD results?

When will BSNL TTA SRD results is coming which was held on13/3/2011

7th April 2011, 05:43 PM

Default Re: Date of BSNL TTA SRD results?

when out the result of tta exam held on 30 jan 2011?
11th April 2011, 10:28 AM

what is expected date for the result of BSNL TTA held on 30 jan 2011? kindly let us know as soon as possible.
18th April 2011, 10:25 PM

when tta result of up will declear?
20th April 2011, 10:43 AM

We are waiting for our results. Kindly Let us know .
25th April 2011, 01:14 PM

WHAT IS THE EXPECTED DATE FOR TTA RESULT WHICH EXAM HELD ON 30-JAN-2011
29th April 2011, 04:06 PM

ttaresult ayagaa ki nahi
30th April 2011, 05:01 PM

i want to know about my result of TTA in calcutta BSNL which held on 27/02/2011
4th May 2011, 06:51 PM

ntr tta ka result kab hai
4th May 2011, 07:32 PM

i want to know about my result of TTA in Davangere BSNL which held on 9/01/2011
7th May 2011, 11:52 PM

Date of BSNL TTA SRD results which held on 27th Feb,2011.
11th May 2011, 11:07 AM

I have scored 112 marks out of 200 in CALCUTTA TTA exam held on 27th february 2011. I am in PWD category. Will I be selected in this exam ?
Also I want to know when its resullt will be declared?
11th May 2011, 02:11 PM

When will BSNL karnataka TTA SRD results is coming which was held on09/1/2011
16th May 2011, 01:35 PM
naresh.nagrale

Red face details about TTA result only for sc categary

dear sir / madam,

I want to know about my result of TTA in bhopal circle. which held on 13/03/2011

plz. send me my result. i am sure that i will passed for this exam..

thanks & regards

Naresh g. nagrale
mb-09370666603/9175179455
E mail- [email protected]
roll no- 300/3041
categary -sc
17th May 2011, 08:14 PM

Mam tell me when tta exam result will come which was held on 30 jan 2011
17th May 2011, 08:25 PM

pls let us know atleast the results of tta held on 9.1.2011......

alresdy 5 months passed if u declare atleast we can try nywher else'
18th May 2011, 03:10 PM

plz tell me the result of BSNL TTA Exam result
19th May 2011, 03:51 PM

how much no. need for pass a tta exam out of 200....no..
20th May 2011, 11:39 AM

Karnataka BSNL DTDC Bangalore,

please let us know the the when TTA Results coming ,
please mention the date of results in your website
24th May 2011, 10:37 AM

I think tta results may come in june otherwise results will not come,
25th May 2011, 11:26 AM

please confirm if the tta 2011 has come out or not till date
29th May 2011, 06:33 PM

Date of BSNL TTA SRD results which held on 27th Feb,2011.
30th May 2011, 03:02 AM
babydoll

Hi!
The result for the TTA SRD result will be not declared yet. So you have to wait for the result.
So keep in touch with education and career form.
30th May 2011, 12:21 PM
frooty.scooty

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) has announced results 2011 of TTA SRD.

Exam was held on 13th March 2011 in MP Telecom Circle. List of provisionally selected candidates has been issued and available here online at its official website.
http://mp.bsnl.co.in/ttasrd/TTASRD_result.pdf

Visit the following link also

www.mp.bsnl.co.in

30th May 2011, 10:44 PM

sir,tta(srd) exam held on 30jan2011 delhi reason ka result kab nikal raha ha
1st June 2011, 12:45 PM

tta(srd) exam held on 30jan2011 delhi reason ka result kab nikal raha ha
2nd June 2011, 06:14 PM

Smile Re: Date of BSNL TTA SRD results?

I have scored 112 marks out of 200 in CALCUTTA TTA exam held on 27th february 2011. I am in PWD category. Will I be selected in this exam ?
Also I want to know when its resullt will be declared?
Dont warry boss you will be selected i also get 115 marks in tta exam in karnataka held on 9th jan 2011
8th June 2011, 02:06 AM

when will come result of bsnl tta which was held in delhi
10th June 2011, 04:43 PM

my score is 122-123(in section 1-14 marks out of 20 marks, in section 2- 54 marks out of 90 marks,in section 3-54 marks out of 90 marks) out off 200 marks in srd tta 2010 exam of calcutta telephones held on 27 feb 2011. What are my chances of being qualified.if any of u guys have any idea then pls share it here.

Rajat mehta
10th June 2011, 09:18 PM

are yaar ye tta calctta ka result kab ayaga
11th June 2011, 11:04 AM

WHAT IS THE EXPECTED DATE FOR TTA RESULT WHICH EXAM HELD ON 30-JAN-2011

:Ashok
11th June 2011, 09:17 PM

my score is 122-123(in section 1-14 marks out of 20 marks, in section 2- 54 marks out of 90 marks,in section 3-54 marks out of 90 marks) out off 200 marks in srd tta 2010 exam of calcutta telephones held on 27 feb 2011. What are my chances of being qualified.if any of u guys have any idea then pls share it here.

Rajat mehta
There was 198 max mark in calcutta bsnl and about 1200 obc candidates appeared in this exam.

so we think obc cutoff should be 120/198.

my score was 13/20 50/88 60/90

total 123/198
11th June 2011, 09:23 PM

calcutta tta result expected in june
12th June 2011, 03:07 PM
bhavna04

BSNL declared the result of exam which is forthe TTA SRD post.

Result is in the pdf format.

So, i am here attaching the file you can see the list of selected candidates.
File Type: pdf TTASRD_result.pdf(190.5 KB, 264 views)
15th June 2011, 01:17 AM

hi sir i want to know tta bhopal cutoff. please send me cutoff marks in each section.

shashi kant
email id. is - [email protected]
15th June 2011, 08:53 AM

tell me when will come TTA SRD exam result of Delhi region ...exam have conducted on 30.1.2011
15th June 2011, 10:22 PM

i obtained 115 marks in tta srd (obc category) calcutta telephones.will i be selected?my marks are 11/20, 52/88, 52/90
17th June 2011, 09:52 PM

Have anyone idea about number of PWD candidates who appeared for calcutta TTA exam held on 27th february 2011???
Please reply karna.....
17th June 2011, 09:53 PM

There was 198 max mark in calcutta bsnl and about 1200 obc candidates appeared in this exam.

total 123/198
how are our chances?
17th June 2011, 09:53 PM

total 123/198
then how are our chances?
17th June 2011, 10:01 PM

Hve anybody any idea about the number of PWD candidates who appeared for CALCUTTA TTA exam held on 27th february 2011???
18th June 2011, 10:45 AM

Is anybody having idea of number of PWD candidates who appeared for CALCUTTA TTA exam held on 27th february 2011???
Please reply if you know...
18th June 2011, 10:58 AM

Is anybody having idea about the number of PWD candidates who appeared for CALCUTTA TTA exam held on 27th february 2011???
Please reply if u know...
18th June 2011, 09:25 PM

Is anybody having idea about the number of PWD candidates who appeared for CALCUTTA TTA exam held on 27th february 2011???
19th June 2011, 08:42 PM

plz tell me bsnl tta result my email Id [email protected]
19th June 2011, 08:44 PM

plz tell me result of bsnl tta ID- [email protected]
Shweta Singh
23rd June 2011, 06:09 PM

plz tell me BSNL exam result which was held on 30 jan 2011 in my gmail iD- [email protected]
23rd June 2011, 06:14 PM
vinay198553

plz tell me BSNL Delhi TTAs result which was held on 30 jan 2011 in my ID [email protected]
24th June 2011, 12:47 AM

we think expected cut off of tta srd exam calcutta between

obc 112-122
pwd 100-110
sc 105-115
st 100-110
24th June 2011, 12:51 AM

i obtained 115 marks in tta srd (obc category) calcutta telephones.will i be selected?my marks are 11/20, 52/88, 52/90
expected appeared candidate in calcutta tta exam-

obc-1000 to 1200
sc- 400 to 500
st- 300 to 500
pwd- 50 to 100