12th July 2012, 08:20 PM

Date of declaration f UGC NET June results?

ugc net june 2012 result when will be declare?....please provide to me the daet

13th July 2012, 06:59 PM

Default Re: Date of declaration f UGC NET June results?

ugc net june 2012 result when will be declare?....please provide to me the daet
UGC conducts the NET Examination for those candidates who wants to Join Universities as a lecturer or wants to do P.hd course in future. On the basis of NET Score you will get admission in top P.Hd colleges OR get Lectureship post in top Universities with good salary package.

In now a days there are lots of demands for NET Qualified candidates and if you have also appeared for this JUNE NET Examination which was already completed on 24 June then please wait for the result.

The examination is completed previous month only and it will takes some time to declared the result. You have to wait atleast 3 to 4 months to get your UGC NET Result, but before the result UGC will published the Answer key in the official website and then you can matched your answers and check is your will get passing marks in this examination or Not.

Soon the answer key will be updated in the official website. So please check the UGC Official website for complete details.

http://ugcnetonline.in
25th July 2012, 08:54 PM

i think ask.com is very useful for everyone.my experience says averyyone can get good and suitable answer for their questions.i am preparing for upsc and ask.com help me a lot by giving suitable answers in simple language thanks a lot(Sonia)
26th July 2012, 08:56 PM

when is result of ugc net june 2012 is expected?
27th July 2012, 11:29 PM

ugc net june 2012 ka result kab aayega ???????
28th July 2012, 09:02 PM

answer key will be published by 2nd week of august as per ugc officials.
13th August 2012, 11:19 PM

when ugc wont publish answer keys of exam thn wtz d need of giving carbon copies of omr sheet??
14th August 2012, 10:47 PM

ugc june ka result kb tk aaye ga
16th August 2012, 03:51 PM

I appeared for NET in social work. I checked with the answers and found I got 30 in paper I, 66 pr 2 and 102 in paper 3 .Is there any chances of getting through my NET this year?
17th August 2012, 09:24 PM

ugc net june 2012 answer keys are out...............
17th August 2012, 11:35 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

UGC net results will be declared after 4 or 5 months as this is not a degree exam.This is an exam of qualifying a particular level & after that one can fetch a lucrative & reputed job too.

So the answer sheets are computerized scanned which would take a lot of time as many aspirants are there in a long queue for their success.

So the June result will somewhat will be declared either in the month of November or December.For this you have to visit the website regularly to get the updates from there.
17th August 2012, 11:45 PM

Got 58,76 nd 92 in paper 1st 2nd and 3rd in education any chance of gettng thrugh NET
18th August 2012, 12:04 PM

I secured 68 marks in each I and II paper, and 78 in paper II, will I passed the exam
18th August 2012, 03:36 PM

What wil be the qualifying criteria of ugc net june 2012?plz reply.(hushiar singh)
18th August 2012, 07:24 PM

i did a mistake while entering my roll no in OMR Sheet ( NET June 20120. MY ROLL NO STARTS FROM 1 BUT BY MISTAKE I STARTED circling zero but i noticed it sooner ( it was hardly half circle) and left that zero as it was..then i entered my whole roll no correctly. will it be a matter of concern? will it affect my result? please reply.
20th August 2012, 07:45 PM

As per Answer Key given by UGC I have scored in
Paper I 56Marks
Paper II 60 Marks
Paper III 88 Marks
Am i cleared NET or not? Please answer me

i m from open category
.sir muj say ek mistake hogai hay.may nay onlne admtn form may lectre ship or jrf dono likha hay but answersheet may bymstkly only for lectreship kiya hay.is say koi prblm to nhi hogi.plz help me

ap plz meri email id :[email protected] pir reply do.plz sir do apki bhot meherbaani hogi.
20th August 2012, 07:59 PM

i got 58, 56 and 76 in paper I,II and III respectively. myself am belongs to OBC also can i expect the result ? pls reply
20th August 2012, 09:14 PM

i secured 70 58 90 marks in 1 2 n 3rd paper of ugc net june 2012. will i qualifd d exm???
21st August 2012, 07:18 AM

sir i have got 48 ,40 ,104 in paper 1st 2nd and 3rd respectivly....sir can i hope for quilifing for final.... sir mari email id is taraha hain.... [[email protected]] andmy nameis Mohmmad Afzal Mir...
21st August 2012, 02:17 PM

now that the answer keys for the june2012 NET is out ... has anyone got any idea about when the results will be announced ... and also the cutoff percentage..
21st August 2012, 06:03 PM

Sanskrit Treditional corse code 73 secend paper qu.n.(2) Surya ki uchch Rashi hai? ka vikalp galat hai jisaka right answer hai "Mesh Rashi". aur UGC ke answer key me "Makar Rashi" likha gaya hai. isliye is question ka sanshodhan kar usaka yathochit marks dene ki kripa kare. CHANCHAL KUMAR MISHRA
21st August 2012, 07:06 PM

Default Ugc net june 2012 by mid september

http://www.hindustantimes.com/HTNext/Education/Taking-IIT-cue-UGC-uploads-net-answer-keys-online/Article1-916817.aspx..........
21st August 2012, 10:23 PM

i secured 48 54 76 marks in 1 2 3rd paper of ugc net 2012.will i qualifd exm????
plz rply my id [email protected]
22nd August 2012, 01:34 AM
prince raj1

Thumbs up Re: Date of declaration f UGC NET June results?

hi..
UGC conducts the NET Examination for those candidates who wants to Join Universities as a lecturer or wants to do P.hd course in future.The University Grants Commission announces holding of the National Eligibility Test (NET) on 24th June, 2012, Sunday for determining the eligibility of Indian nationals for the Award of Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) and Eligibility for Lectureship in Indian Universities and Colleges
UGC will conduct NET in 78 subjects at 74 (seventy four) selected university centres spread across the country
The result of the UGC-NET held on 24th December, 2011 and the one to be held on 24th June, 2012 will be made available on the UGC websites www.ugc.ac.in, www.ugcnetonline.in as and when it is declared
The candidates will not be individually intimated about their result
22nd August 2012, 12:02 PM

sir,i got 52,52,74 marks in 1,2,3rd papers respectively in ugc net june 2012 i belong to OBC category.will i quallified net.plz do replay me sir,
my id [email protected]
22nd August 2012, 07:48 PM
sumitjha14u

hello dear,
this is not a degree exam,This is an exam of qualifying a particular level & after that u can Join Universities as a lecturer & reputed job too.from this Score card you will get admission in top P.Hd colleges .u will also get chance in Lectureship post in top Universities with effectiev salary package.

The examination was completed in past month . You have to wait atleast 3 to 4 months to get your UGC NET Result.
the UGC has published the Answer key in the official website and then you can matched your answers
for any other problem plz contact-:
www.ugcnetonline.in

good luck for u r result
22nd August 2012, 08:06 PM

can anybody plz tell me about the result anouncement date of ugc net 2012
i have secured 70- paper 1, 60- paper 2, 116-paper 3
whats my probability to clear net or jrf.
will ther be any modification in eligibility
my id [email protected]
22nd August 2012, 10:09 PM

I GOT 70,74 & 114 IN HINDI SUBJECT OF UGC NET 2012. Dr. VIJAYPAL
22nd August 2012, 11:43 PM
Mir Afzal

can i expect as i got 48,,40,,104 in paper first second and third respectivly..........plz answer...
23rd August 2012, 12:27 AM

i have secured 54 42 82 in paper 1 2 &3 of ugc net 2012. will i qualified for NET exam. please replay mam/sir my id is [email protected]
23rd August 2012, 12:34 AM

sir i got 64 in Ist and 68 in IInd and 74 in IIIrd paper.will i qualify d exam????
plz reply me on my id [email protected]
23rd August 2012, 12:37 AM

sir i got 64 in Ist and 68 in IInd and 74 in IIIrd paper.
will i qualify d exam????
plz reply me on my id [email protected]
23rd August 2012, 12:53 AM
mahruf

will i clear UGC NET June 2012 if marks are 54 42 82 in PAPER I II & III.
23rd August 2012, 06:21 PM

i have got 64,52,&84 in management of ugc net2012. what is the creteria of net eligiblity?
23rd August 2012, 06:54 PM

sir, i had applied for lectureship only.....but by mistake in OMR sheet i tick on both JRF and lectureship.......Will there b any problem.....what should i do now.....pls help me..... my email id is [email protected]
24th August 2012, 11:20 AM

i got only 66 in third paper computer science.but the eligibility limit is 68 will there be any moderation so that here is a chnce for me to get thru
24th August 2012, 04:46 PM

is it possible to clear NET Management with 56, 60 and 88 marks?
24th August 2012, 09:26 PM

In my carbon copy, test booklet code number is not clear. Is there any provision to know the same.Kindly do inform me to [email protected].
24th August 2012, 09:32 PM

In my OMR carbon copy, test booklet code number is not clear. Is there any provision to get the same?. Kindly do inform me to my gmail id, [email protected].
25th August 2012, 11:28 PM

What is the probable date of deceleration of result .
26th August 2012, 12:25 AM

sir , i hav got 70 marks in paper III, of computer science. do i hav a chance to clear the paper in general category. rest of the papers are clear. my id is [email protected]
26th August 2012, 01:08 AM

I got 50marks in first paper, 60marks in second paper and 80marks in third paper (in management). I belongs to OBC, can i have a chance to clear the NET this time with this marks.
my mail id is [email protected]
26th August 2012, 10:10 PM

I have got 78,78 and 102 marks in paper 1,2 and 3 respectively.Is there any chance to qualify net.when will result come out.
27th August 2012, 06:19 PM

what is the cut off for sociology paper3?
27th August 2012, 09:38 PM

I secured 68 marks in each I and II paper, and 78 in paper II, will I passed the exam
bro u r in
27th August 2012, 10:33 PM

I have got 78,78 and 102 marks in paper 1,2 and 3 respectively.Is there any chance to qualify net.when will result come out.
yes according to given criteria u cleared d exam
28th August 2012, 10:17 AM

Rumour or truth?is there any cut of mark for june/12 net?
28th August 2012, 05:45 PM

i got 60,46 &106 in I, II & III (Management) respectivly............is there any chance to clear NET.
29th August 2012, 12:24 AM

I have got 58,78,96 in paper 1,2,3, in Hindi. Is any chance to clear the net .what is the cut off marks.hen will the result declerad
29th August 2012, 09:05 AM

I got 56,68 and 82 in paper 1,2 and 3 respectively. Can i qualify the net in gen catogory ?
What is the criteria for qualfying the net? Plz reply.