1st February 2011, 12:28 AM
malaiya

Date of forms for Army Dental Corps 2011?

Regarding Army Dental Corps
When will the army forms for the year 2011 be available?

1st February 2011, 08:33 AM

Default Re: Date of forms for Army Dental Corps 2011?

The Application Form Of Army Dental Corps For 2011 Are Not Yet Come, I think The Notification Will Be Come Soon For 2011.

But If You want To Appear In This Exams, Then You Should Fulfill The Eligiblity Creteria, So, To Appear In This Exams You must be BDS With minimum 55% marks in final year
OR a candidate must be an MDS from a recognized university And You Must also have a permanent dental registration certificate.

So, Please Wait For the Notification, It will Come Soon For The Year 2011. But Till Now, The Dates Are Not Yet Come.
1st February 2011, 01:13 PM
sanjay_2011

The Application Form Of Army Dental Corps For 2011 Are Not Yet Come, I think The Notification Will Be Come Soon For 2011.

But If You want To Appear In This Exams, Then You Should Fulfill The Eligiblity Creteria, So, To Appear In This Exams You must be BDS With minimum 55% marks in final year
OR a candidate must be an MDS from a recognized university And You Must also have a permanent dental registration certificate.

So, Please Wait For the Notification, It will Come Soon For The Year 2011. But Till Now, The Dates Are Not Yet Come.
1st February 2011, 09:09 PM
SupritShestha

hi friend!
its great to know that you are interested in joining the Army Dental Corps...
the dates for 2011 is yet to be out but one thing, you can always start your preparation well in advance and i shall update you once the dates is released...
wish you great success!!!!!!
5th February 2011, 05:52 PM

is there ne chances for the cutoff to go down this time,or ne chnces of army conducting written test
26th February 2011, 04:09 PM

hi i m dr. priyanka srivastava working as a
intern want to know about the syllabus and pattern of the exam and also want to know from wehre i can get the model test papers of the particular exam
26th February 2011, 04:09 PM

intern want to know about the syllabus and pattern of the exam and also want to know from wehre i can get the model test papers of the particular exam
26th February 2011, 04:12 PM

10th March 2011, 04:45 PM

hi....I am Dr sakshi hav just completed my internship in december 2010.....when are the forms likely to b available?? and what is the procedure to get through it?? please tell me the pattern of selection.... thank u!
16th March 2011, 02:41 PM

Dates for test in army for 2011
17th March 2011, 06:21 PM

hiii im dr.bhavna hada. interested in joining armed forces... i hav completed my bds in 2010....wen are the forms available????
21st March 2011, 11:58 PM

hi i have compleated my internship just now (14/3/2011) n i desperatly want to join Indian army, its my dream....plz guide me what preparation i need for this n when the forms are availaible????????
22nd March 2011, 07:48 AM

can any body confirm the Date for army dental corp notification
28th April 2011, 12:48 PM

what syllabus is reqiur for exam
10th May 2011, 01:26 PM

could any1 help me with dates for army dental corps notification 2011...when the application forms will be available?
13th May 2011, 08:49 PM

hello sir my name is Dr. santosh kumar , i am from sikar, rajasthan,sir my internship is going on and it will finish on 8th august. sir wanna join to indian army.and sur i am mentally and physically ready for joining indian army. please inform me applicaton form 2011.
13th May 2011, 08:53 PM

i am D santosh kumar and wanna join to indian army
14th May 2011, 12:10 AM

When r the forms available for army dental corps.....no notification yet....plez help...
13th June 2011, 11:42 AM

hi , i m an orthodontist . wants to know about availability of application forms. please reply back.
14th June 2011, 01:07 PM
drmukesh.tiwari01

Smile Re: Date of forms for Army Dental Corps 2011?

plz tell about application form,exam and other details of army dental corps 2011..
24th June 2011, 11:08 AM

Here is Dr. Gurvinder Singh wana ask a question for when these forms are available plz reply with date of exam and no.of posts
25th June 2011, 02:42 PM

syllabus for the same exam?
27th June 2011, 11:30 AM

i m dr. prateek want to know the date of application form and exam date of army dental corps 2011
29th June 2011, 08:43 AM

i am waiting for dates of army dental still it hasn come whn shall it come please suggest >>>>>>. urgent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1st July 2011, 12:33 AM
raisahab

22nd July 2011, 05:48 PM

sir,,pls guide me the syllabus for exam.....
22nd July 2011, 05:49 PM

sir,,tell me the name of exams for army dental crop.....
28th July 2011, 10:46 PM

is there any exam or interview for army dental corps... when will the form for 2011 come
30th July 2011, 10:21 AM

One & all the samé question...when will be army or airforce dentists posts notification will be...plz notify
2nd August 2011, 03:19 PM

when when and when???????
4th August 2011, 01:37 AM

kindly request u to tell: wen will d application form for army dental corps come??
5th August 2011, 09:28 PM

cn u plz help us wid d sylabus of xam n 4m where do v get d test papers 4 dat??
9th August 2011, 10:26 AM

pl hold ur fire...
dates will be out very shortly...
also, there shall be no exam conducted for SSC (only interview based on courage and attitude to join indian army) and for MDS level aspirants ... all MDS will be called for interview
the board shall conduct exams for permanent commision only and those aspirant who may apply for DPC
cut off last year for BDS went to 78% (later relaxed to 74%) ... competition is rising ... department plannin to conduct exams for MDS level too in a year or so ...
vacancy less and applications flow in range of over 30,000 for just 80 vacancies ...
so, thats the truth :)
syllabi for DPC written exam includes BDS comprehensive course with stress on oral surgery (trauma related) ... practical exam consists of either access opening (in a permanent tooth) or impresion (primary/ final) in 1 period of 15 minutes time ... theory exam and practical is held on same day!!
so, chill and start studyin those who wish to apply for DPC ... but those who wish to apply only for 5 years will have to face the same procedure (only 2 attempts allowed for SSC officers too) of exam to gain permanent commision in the army :)
9th August 2011, 10:28 AM
garewal

pl hold ur fire...
also, there shall be no exam conducted for SSC (only interview based on courage and attitude to join indian army) and for MDS level aspirants ... all MDS will be called for interview
the board shall conduct exams for permanent commision only and those aspirant who may apply for DPC
cut off last year for BDS went to 78% (later relaxed to 74%) ... competition is rising ... department plannin to conduct exams for MDS level too in a year or so ...
vacancy less and applications flow in range of over 30,000 for just 80 vacancies ...
so, thats the truth
syllabi for DPC written exam includes BDS comprehensive course with stress on oral surgery (trauma related) ... practical exam consists of either access opening (in a permanent tooth) or impresion (primary/ final) in 1 period of 15 minutes time ... theory exam and practical is held on same day!!
so, chill and start studyin those who wish to apply for DPC ... but those who wish to apply only for 5 years will have to face the same procedure (only 2 attempts allowed for SSC officers too) of exam to gain permanent commision in the army
15th August 2011, 01:09 PM
saurabhkaushal333

good luck...
15th August 2011, 01:14 PM
saurabhkaushal333

good luck...
16th August 2011, 08:15 PM

wat is DPC??
18th August 2011, 01:38 AM

direct prmanent commission
24th August 2011, 01:54 PM

are the ssc 2011 forms for recruitment in army dental corps out???
24th August 2011, 01:57 PM
Dr Rose

Originally Posted by saurabhkaushal333 View Post

good luck...

are the ssc 2011 recruitment forms for army dental corps out??
28th August 2011, 06:44 PM

There is no information regarding army dental corps ssc recruitment Aug 2011 at official website of Army, but at some other site the last date to reach the applications is given 31st Aug 2011. May I know correct information,in this connection.
30th August 2011, 01:50 PM
yuvirocks05

date for army dental corp 2011 recruitment ?
2nd September 2011, 11:49 PM
henryno

Default check-up

[color=#FFF8DC]

travel to go reviews
3rd September 2011, 06:31 PM

Dear sir, Dr.ramakrishna completed my BDS in april 2005. Since last 3 years I'm working in ECHS as dental officer.my final year 58.5% and it is semester system part1 and part2 .so for the complition of final year I took 5attems.whether am I eligible for SSC D.O 2011 or not? Plz inform me.
3rd September 2011, 06:37 PM

Dear sir, Dr.ramakrishna completed my BDS in april 2005. Since last 3 years I'm working in ECHS as dental officer.my final year 58.5% and it is semester system part1 and part2 .so for the complition of final year I took 5attems.whether am I eligible for SSC D.O 2011 or not? Plz inform me.
3rd September 2011, 06:40 PM

3rd September 2011, 10:30 PM
lovebirdskarun

the dates of forms of army dental corps will be published on leading newspaper and employment news

look these for latest updates

Eligibility for the examination

.you have a bds degree or have mds degree
3rd September 2011, 11:31 PM

what was cut off marks for ssc dental army officers test?
whether all calls wree are fiiled up?
6th September 2011, 05:47 PM

what is the syllbus for the exm n whn the forms would be avaailable..?

pls help.
7th September 2011, 05:11 PM

hi its Dr Harpreet Singh Bali, can anyone tell me why the SSC forms for Army Dental Corp not released till now.I am waiting to apply from so long,My final year %is about 66%.If any one has any news pls inform me on my e-mail id [email protected] due inform