4th December 2010, 02:31 PM

Date of IB ACIO entrance exam result?

I am Sabban Ahmed, I live in Delhi, I had given IB ACIO Exam
What is the date of exam

Please tell me.

4th December 2010, 10:25 PM

Default Re: Date of IB ACIO entrance exam result?

i am ashwani kumare this is my I.B roll no.-15008856 .when result will be out .please mail my -I.D [email protected].
25th January 2011, 10:28 PM

The Results of IB ACIO Entrance Exams Results Are Not yet Declared. So, whenever The Results Was Declared It Was Updated On the Official Websites. So, Please Keep Watching The Official Websites To Get The Recent Updates Regarding IB ACIO Exams.

http://www.mha.gov.in/uniquepage.asp?Id_Pk=294

So please Regulary Check The Official Websites To Know about The Results.
25th January 2011, 11:41 PM
mishra245

this is the exam which is undertaken by govt. so for the updation there is some time taken.
but don't worry your result for IB exam is published soon.
as for the last years results the result is published on the feb first week, so you can wait for some time or check the official website for this.
26th January 2011, 12:09 AM
rahul_kumar066

The results are not published yet you must be informed when result will get released. Till then keep visiting our foqu
9th February 2011, 02:02 PM

When is the date of exam for IB ACIO 2011?
3rd March 2011, 07:05 PM

sir i am sreekanth ,,,,, when will the result of acio will publish? i have already attend the interview on nov 2010
21st March 2011, 03:11 PM

i want to know the date of exam of acio ib forthcoming in2011
30th March 2011, 02:55 PM

Please tell me about result of ACIO-II, which was held on 11th Jul 2010.
24th April 2011, 11:32 PM

Sir, i keshav, plz. Tel me the date of exam
17th May 2011, 12:53 AM

is acio-2 online link is open? if yes,then what is the link of online form filling.date last checked the web site is
16-05-2011.please send the link.
10th July 2011, 12:14 AM

sir please tell me IB exams result
date
17th July 2011, 02:15 PM

ib acio 2 ka result kab aayega? and cut off marks approx kya honge? plz tell me.
20th July 2011, 01:51 PM

Commencement of Online Application 23.05.2011
Last date of receiving Online application 22.06.2011 by 24.00 hrs
Downloading the Admit card: within one week of the closing date of Application and keep checking your e-mail-ID and website regularly after submission of the application.
Date of Examination 10.07.2011
Result Declaration Last week of August
Interview Schedule Mid September/October
29th July 2011, 11:20 AM

when will be declare the result of IB which was held on 10 july 2011?
29th July 2011, 11:32 PM

IB ACIO-II exam result when will be announced please send it on my e-mail id [email protected] as soon as.

2nd August 2011, 02:23 PM

When is the date of exam for IB ACIO 2011?
last august..
4th August 2011, 06:40 AM

Re: Date of IB ACIO entrance exam
result?
i am Vinod kumar from Jaipur. When result will be out. Please inform me by E-mail.

My E-Mail I.D. is -
4th August 2011, 10:04 PM

when will declare the result of ib acio-2
9th August 2011, 04:38 PM

when will results of acio gonna be declared if anyone have any information please mail me [email protected]
12th August 2011, 11:48 AM
DN358

this is the exam which is undertaken by govt. so for the updation there is some time taken.
but don't worry your result for IB exam is published soon.
as for the last years results the result is published on the feb first week, so you can wait for some time or check the official website for this.
12th August 2011, 08:59 PM

sir.when will declare ib result acio -2
16th August 2011, 04:54 PM
krishna_satyendra

when will be declear the acio result and coal india managenet traine result
20th August 2011, 07:59 PM

when will declare the acio results 2011
21st August 2011, 02:26 AM
Raju22711

Date of IB ACIO entrance exam result is 26.8.2011.
21st August 2011, 02:41 AM
Raju22711

Date of declaration of IB ACIO entrance exam result is 26.8.2011.
21st August 2011, 08:11 AM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

The date of IB ACIO entrance exam result are not yet published.However you should keep visiting the followin site to keep yourself updated,

21st August 2011, 07:42 PM

acio result will be on net on 27-28 of august.
keepvisit the mha.nic.in
22nd August 2011, 11:28 AM

how long it would take to declare the acio-ii 2011
22nd August 2011, 01:05 PM

sir, Iam lakshmi narasimha from hyderabad

pls tell me what is the date of ib grade-11 results
my email id : [email protected]
22nd August 2011, 11:38 PM

Sir i'm jitaditya debnath from tripura.sir plz tell me the result of acio grade 2 written exam in my email id [email protected] which is held on 10th july.
30th August 2011, 08:04 PM

Today is the 30th of August... And no news yet!!
31st August 2011, 12:25 AM
cool.cristae

The Results of IB ACIO Entrance Exams Results Are Not yet Declared. So, whenever The Results Was Declared It Was Updated On the Official Websites. So, Please Keep Watching The Official Websites To Get The Recent Updates Regarding IB ACIO Exams.

So please Regulary Check The Official Websites To Know about The Results.
2nd September 2011, 10:41 AM

date of result declaration is in last week of august but how much more time you need to publish it?
2nd September 2011, 08:09 PM
jainanand

when r coming ib exam result in 2011
8th September 2011, 11:20 AM

please tell me the exact date for the result of ACIO grade II exxam. give me a sharp reply at my email id, [email protected] Shams Nehal
9th September 2011, 07:25 PM

sir pls ell me that when is declair the result of acio 2.pls send me on my id is [email protected].
19th September 2011, 10:05 AM

SIR PLZ TELLME THAT WHINIS DECLARE THE RESULT OF ACIO2 PLZ SEND ME ON ME EMAIL [email protected]
21st September 2011, 12:53 PM

kindly tell me the final date of acio ib 2011 exam
25th September 2011, 09:57 PM

when wii the ACIO-II result release????