5th April 2011, 11:23 PM
Ashwini.mb

Date of PGCET entrance exam? Date of sale of form? Procedure to apply for it?

Dear sir,

Now I am in final year BCom. I want to appear for PGCET enterance exam for MBA. Please advise me how to proceed in the matter. When will exam starts. Where I get application form etc. Also please advise me procedure to be followed in this regard. Please oblige.

Yours faithfully,

Ashwini MB

Related Questions:
  1. Dates of Karnataka PGCET entrance exam? Date of issue of the application form? Procedure to apply for it and the last date?
  2. Date of sale of forms of PGCET exam for B.Pharm students? Procedure to apply online? Last date to apply for it without late fee? Date of entrance exam?
  3. Notification details of PGCET? Last date to apply for it? What is the date of PGCET?
  4. Date of PGCET 2017 notification and availability of form in Bangalore? -- [New]
  5. Date of sale of application form of PGCET Karnataka M.Tech? Date of the entrance exam?
  6. Last date of form submission for PGCET, Karnataka? How to get forms Online? Date of exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Details regarding the date of issue of application form for PGCET?
  8. When the notification of PGCET will be released? Detailed information, date of application form and last date of application?
  9. Notification, fee expense and last date to apply for PGCET?
  10. When is the PGCET entrance exam? What is the last date to apply?
  11. Date of announcement of MBA PGCET notification? Procedure to apply for PGCET?
  12. Last date to apply for PGCET entrance exam?
  13. Last date of sale of PGCET application form?
  14. How can I get the application form of PGCET to study M.Arch in Bangalore? Examination date and last date of form submission?
  15. How may I get scheduled PGCET exam date for MCA? What's the applying procedure?
  16. Qualifications required for the exams like PGCET? Last date of applying and the date of the exam?
  17. When PGCET for MCA students commence?