24th January 2011, 03:48 PM
Unregistered

Date of results of forms of JTO(BSNL) and DMRC for general candidates? Syllabus of a student?

I am a final year student of 'it' branch,i want to know when will come the form of jto(BSNL) and DMRC for general candidates,a final year student can fill these forms or not and what is the syllabus for it student.

18th July 2011, 09:24 AM
priyanka_swengg
Senior Member+++++

Smile Re: Date of results of forms of JTO(BSNL) and DMRC for general candidates? Syllabus of a student?

DMRC Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited is a joint venture of Govt. of India and Govt. of Delhi...

Its last date for filling up the forms are over and that was 20th may..
and yes a final year student can apply for DMRC..
but Qualification for DMRC is
BE/B.Tech/Equivalent in either in Civil or Electrical or Electronics Engineering Discipline
or 3 years diploma with 60% marks in Civil or Electrical or Electronics Engineering Discipline.

BSNL dates are still not publish......yet so keep checkin the websitewww.bsnl.co.in
notification mostly come in the month of feb and exam will be held in april/may.
But BSNL is now days looking for VRS(Voluntary Retirement) for the old employees which is delayed as per sources so BSNL JTO Recruitment 2011 plan is on HOLD or CANCELLED..

Qualifications:
Subject For BSNL JTO Telecom:
Applier must have Bachelor of Engineering/Bachelor of Technology or equal Engineering degree in any of the following fields from an accredited engineering college/university:
  • Telecommunication,
  • Electronics,
  • Radio,
  • Computer,
  • Electrical,
  • Information Technology,
  • Examinees appearing in the final year degree exam may also apply.

so wait for notification in employment news...for applying...
18th July 2011, 09:48 AM
rana2011
Banned

Default Re: Date of results of forms of JTO(BSNL) and DMRC for general candidates? Syllabus of a student?