2nd January 2011, 10:05 PM
Date of sale of BCA application forms of IP university?
When will BCA form for of ip university come up for sale?
Please help |
11th January 2011, 09:09 PM
Re: Date of sale of BCA application forms of IP university?
The admission brochures for BCA programmes For the IP University for the session 2011 are already on sale from the selected branches of Punjab and Sind Bank. So, please Collect The Application form From The Nearest Banks.
Dates Of BCA Of IP University - Last date of receipt of CET application 25th April, 2011 Date of CET 21th May, 2011. And If you want to get More Information, Then Please Visit The Official Websites - www.ipu.ac.in |
11th January 2011, 09:36 PM
Hello dear,
IP University are always on demand. The form of the university include application ,admission and entrance exam form The cost of admission brochure along with the application form is Rs 1,000. The form are already on sale you can collect from any bank of Punjab Last date of receipt of CET application 25th April, 2011 Date of CET 21th May, 2011. Good luck.......... |
12th January 2011, 12:20 AM
Dear Friend
As i know the BCA application form of IP university are already sale.and you can get it from some branches of SINDH and panjab national bank. you can get more information through:- www.ipu.ac.in good luck.............. |
3rd March 2011, 04:18 PM
BCA admission in ip university
Last date of application 25th April, 2011 (Monday), date of CET 21th May, 2011 (Saturday), 10.30 am-1.30 pm Eligibility: Pass in 12th class or 10+2 CBSE or equivalent examination OR 3 years Diploma in any branch of Engineering from any recognized Diploma awarding Institute/University/Board approved by AICTE. How to Apply: The admission brochure along with the application form can be obtained against a payment of Rs. 100, from selected branches of Punjab & Sind Bank or Authorized Study Centres (ASCs) of the University. The application form can also be downloaded from the University Website: www.ipu.ac.in/dde/home.html |
16th March 2011, 07:29 PM
Dates Of BCA Of IP University - Last date of receipt of CET application 25th April, 2011 Date of CET 21th May, 2011. And If you want to get More Information, Then Please Visit The Official Websites - www.ipu.ac.in thanks |
21st May 2011, 07:07 PM
The admission brochures for BCA programmes For the IP University for the session 2011 are already on sale from the selected branches of Punjab and Sind Bank. So, please Collect The Application form From The Nearest Banks.
Dates Of BCA Of IP University - Last date of receipt of CET application 25th April, 2011 Date of CET 21th May, 2011. And If you want to get More Information, Then Please Visit The Official Websites - www.ipu.ac.in |
2nd February 2012, 03:58 PM
date of sale of BCA application forms for IP university for 2012?
reply me on [email protected] |
2nd February 2012, 08:38 PM
Date of sale of BCA application forms for IP university for 2012
Notification Date APRIL/MAY Date Of CET Exam For BCA 19 MAY 2012 (SATURDAY) ELIGIBILITY FOR APPLYING IN BCA IN IP UNIVERSITY 1. 12th passed or equivalent qualification with at least 50% marks. 2. English and maths/computer science/informatics Practice/Computer Application. For any further information you can visit website of IP www.ipu.ac.in |
2nd February 2012, 08:39 PM
Date of sale of BCA application forms for IP university for 2012
Notification Date APRIL/MAY Date Of CET Exam For BCA 19 MAY 2012 (SATURDAY) ELIGIBILITY FOR APPLYING IN BCA IN IP UNIVERSITY 1. 12th passed or equivalent qualification with at least 50% marks. 2. English and maths/computer science/informatics Practice/Computer Application. For any further information you can visit website of IP www.ipu.ac.in |
9th March 2012, 01:20 AM
dear sir i have paased 10 2 but 50% with gress . i can forms for addmison plz reply in my email id [email protected]
4th April 2012, 11:53 AM
Abha
sir I have passed 10 2 with 70% marks with commerce stream without maths so kindly guide me wether i will be eligible for BCA from IP university delhi.Please also tell the date of issuing application form 2012 ,cet date ,admission date 2012. |