29th May 2011, 10:34 AM
Date of TNPSC group II exam? How to proceed if hall ticket is not received?
Hai sir,
Please send me the date for writing tnpsc groupII exam. I apply for it for the year 2010-2011 but yet i did not received my hall ticket. |
1st June 2011, 04:38 PM
![]()
When will the AE exam results will publish
10th June 2011, 06:41 PM
![]()
i didn't get te group2 exams hall ticket.how to get it?
24th June 2011, 02:48 PM
![]()
Dear Sir/ Madam
I want my hall ticket for the exam of Group II CSSE-1, My application Number is (AI719323), Date of exam is (3rd July 2011), Pls kindly reply my questions are as fallows 1. Exam centers at madurai 2. Where & when I can get my exam hall ticket |
19th July 2011, 06:40 PM
![]()
Sir, Still now i did'nt get hall ticket for TNPSC group II exam,
Exam date is 31/july/11, Just 10 days only for exam, Kindly advise to get hall ticket ... pl send any infor to my mail [email protected] |
20th July 2011, 10:13 PM
![]()
[QUOTE=Unregistered;693211]Hai sir,
Please send me the date for writing tnpsc groupII exam. I apply for it for the year 2010-2011 but yet i did not received my hall ticket |
28th July 2011, 07:34 PM
![]()
'Just go to rto office and get your hall ticket by showing the omr photocopy which you have applied initially. The rto officer will provide you the hall . For more info, check: ticket.http://www.examvisit.com/2011/07/tamil-nadu-tnpsc-group-2-exam-2011-hall-ticket-issues-admit-card-downloads.html'