31st July 2011, 02:28 AM

Date of upcoming TET Exam?

hi friends,
here any one if knows what is the date of next TET exam, please provide me so that i can prepare for the exam

31st July 2011, 12:39 PM
kumar96

Default Re: Date of upcoming TET Exam?

For your information TET exam for 2011 is on 31/07/2011.

Notification for next year exam will be released later you have to visit some time for notification.

TET exam is conducted first time this year.

You can start preparation for this exam till.This exam is conducted if you are intrested in teaching job then you have to pass this exam.

All information related to this exam is provided on the website of RTET.you have to visit this website for all information-

http://www.rtet2011.com
10th August 2011, 01:04 PM

up tet exam date
7th September 2011, 03:46 PM
shivlata

date of upcoming u.p. tet exam date send my id [email protected]
9th September 2011, 05:12 PM

please tell me upcoming tet exam date .
13th September 2011, 09:31 AM

uptet ka form kab se milega kya bed appears bhi apply kar sakte hai
14th September 2011, 05:49 PM

hiiiiiiiiii sir i want to know t.et exam
21st September 2011, 08:58 AM

hi friends U.P. TET EXAM DATE 13th NOVEMBER hai
form PNB Bank Mai mileage OK
21st September 2011, 09:11 AM
shivlata

hi friends U.P. TET exam date 13th NOVEMBER .
FROMs PNB Bank mai mileage ok
21st September 2011, 04:58 PM

up tet ki exam date kya hain....
22nd September 2011, 09:22 AM

i want to know about tet exam whenit is held in up
26th September 2011, 09:51 AM

hi friends,
here any one if knows what is the date of next TET exam, please provide me so that i can prepare for the exam

TET will be a compulsory and essential requirement for securing a teaching job in all types of schools.

You must have a valid degree for B.Ed course.

The certificate can not be more than 7 years old.

There will be 2 papers with objective multiple choice questions. Each paper will consist of 150 questions. These papers are intended for different levels of teaching as described below.

1. Paper I: For those want to become teachers for classes I-V.
2. Paper II: For those want to teach classes between VI and VIII.
3. Paper I and II: Those interested in teaching from Class I to VIII will have to appear and qualify in both the papers.

Age:- There is no upper age limit to apply for Teacher Eligibility Test (TET).

The Date of TET exam is not announced yet.

26th September 2011, 08:11 PM

sir MP TET Test ki exam date kiya hai
23rd October 2011, 04:54 PM

sir i have 1 year teaching diploma that is ntt/ptt/ecce so i want to know can i apply for tet exm .in 12th class 59.9% & in 10th class 56.6% so can i apply ro not. please rply me fast. thanks.
23rd October 2011, 04:59 PM

sir 2012 tet exm kb honge.in delhi . thanks.
7th November 2011, 10:45 PM

TET test UP 2011-12 ka test kab hoga?
11th November 2011, 07:47 PM

sir,UP TET test 2011-12 kab hoga ?
12th November 2011, 03:00 PM

exam center
28th November 2011, 10:25 AM

when will be the upcoming exam?
28th November 2011, 11:59 PM
imcoolleone

For your information TET exam for 2011 is on 31/07/2011.

Notification for next year exam will be released later you have to visit some time for notification.

TET exam is conducted first time this year.

You can start preparation for this exam till.This exam is conducted if you are intrested in teaching job then you have to pass this exam.

All information related to this exam is provided on the website of RTET.you have to visit this website for all information-

http://www.rtet2011.com
12th December 2011, 06:57 PM

sir,utarakhand tet upcoming form kab nikalte hein, kya aajkal koi tet form nikle hein plz zaldi batana. my mail id: [email protected]
27th December 2011, 05:43 PM
kumararun34

Smile Re: Date of upcoming TET Exam?

hi friends,

New date for TAT exam...
5th Feb 2012
3rd February 2012, 11:06 AM

dear sir, when will release the TET notification for 2012, may or june
12th May 2012, 10:20 PM

up coming mp tet exam 2012
6th June 2012, 06:59 PM

please tell me upcoming tet exam date 2012 my email id [email protected]
15th June 2012, 07:14 PM

ENTERENCE TEST OF PUNJAB TET 2012 DATE
1st August 2012, 08:56 PM

When wil t.e.t.test in this year
29th December 2012, 08:44 PM

please tell me upcoming tet exam date 2013?
19th March 2013, 12:09 PM

I have no idea about TET exam date, If you know anything please inform me.
28th October 2013, 03:47 PM

hi friends,
15 dec.2013
28th October 2013, 11:01 PM
Jyothinayak

hi friends,
The next date for ctet exam is 16.2.2014.so,all the best for you exam.
28th October 2013, 11:16 PM
Jyothinayak

up tet exam date
The ctet exam date is 16.2.2014.all the best bh
8th October 2014, 04:33 PM

up tet ka 6to8 ka paper kab hoga?