18th February 2011, 11:30 PM

Date of Uttar Pradesh PGT exam for commerce subject?

plz tell me the date of pgt entrance exam which held in 2011?

21st February 2011, 03:04 PM

Default Re: Date of Uttar Pradesh PGT exam for commerce subject?

plz tell mu about pgt entrance exam date 2011

thanks & regards
bittu kumar
mrt
22nd February 2011, 03:08 PM

please , tell me date of pgt exam commerce 2011
1st March 2011, 10:20 PM

date of pgt exam commerce in u.p.
2nd March 2011, 06:37 PM

please tell me the exam date of pgt english
3rd March 2011, 08:57 PM
yogs.singh

Uttar Pradesh Secondary Education Service Selection Board has scheduled to organize the recruitment examination for the selection of P.G.T (Post Graduate Teachers / Lecturers) on 31st January 2011 and 7th February 2011.
Candidates who have applied for this post are advised to download their admit card from the official website of

UPSESSB (http://upsessb.org/pgt_09.php).
4th March 2011, 10:51 AM

date of pgt exam of commerce in u.p
4th March 2011, 10:31 PM

can i know the date of pgt examination?
5th March 2011, 11:04 AM

please tellme the exam date of PGT commerce
11th March 2011, 09:08 PM

PLEASE SIR SEND THE ADMIT CARD AND DATE OF MY COMMERCE SUBJECT PGT EXAM. SEND IT MY EMAIL [email protected].
15th March 2011, 01:55 PM

Originally Posted by ;419438
date of pgt exam commerce in u.p.
27/05/2011
16th March 2011, 12:32 PM

PLEASE SIR SEND THE ADMIT CARD AND DATE OF MY COMMERCE SUBJECT PGT EXAM. SEND IT MY EMAIL [email protected]
22nd March 2011, 09:50 PM

date of pgt commerce exam 2011
3rd April 2011, 02:44 PM

i want to date of exim in PGT in Commerce.

Thanking You.

Amit
5th April 2011, 02:04 PM

WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF COMMERCE, FOR PGT EXAMS. IN U.P. BOARD?
18th April 2011, 01:41 PM

plz sir kindly conferm me the date of pgt entrence exm of 2010-2011 in commerce site.
18th April 2011, 08:52 PM

PLEASE SEND BOOKMARK OF UP PGT RESULTS
20th April 2011, 10:28 AM

send me the date of PGT exam 2011 of commerce n economic group..............
(My email id. is [email protected])
Thanks....
26th April 2011, 05:28 PM

send me the date of PGT exam 2011 of Socialogy..............which will be conducted on May 2011
(My email id. is [email protected])
Thanks....
6th May 2011, 05:58 PM

PLEASE TELL ME PGT ENTERANCE EXAM. DATE IN COMMERCE SUBJUCT
6th May 2011, 06:00 PM

Send me date of PGT exam 2011 of History........
My E mail id [email protected]
6th May 2011, 09:52 PM

sir i want to know about commerce exam date in 2011
7th May 2011, 01:22 AM
sumansin

PGT exam date 2011 has decleard.

PGT exam for commerce will be held 29.5.2011

download admit card
10th May 2011, 07:01 PM

i wnt 2 knw abt PGT commerce exam date and my roll no.
29th May 2011, 11:37 PM

Tell me please about date of pgt exam in up for commarce
Prabhat Agnihotri Mainpuri
29th May 2011, 11:55 PM

plz tell me about date of pgt exam in up for commarce
Prabhat Agnihotri Mainpuri
2nd June 2011, 11:09 PM

I HAVE DONE M.B.A AND A COMMERCE GRADUATE M INTTTRESTED IN P.G.T. SO COULD YOU PLZ TELL ME AM I ELIGIBLE FOR IT AS I HAVE DONE P.G (M.B.A.)
OR I HAVE TO GO FOR M.COM PLEASE SUGGEST ME

IF POSSIBLE PLEASE MAIL ME
21st June 2011, 04:35 PM

Plz tell me date of PGT Commerce result
Exam date- 29 may 2011
8th July 2011, 08:43 AM

please tall me result of pgt entrance exam 2011 date of 29-5-2011
9th September 2011, 02:08 PM

I am Commerce Graduate n have done MBA , n now im interested in doing PGT so please guide n if possible do send d details on my id i.e. [email protected]
21st November 2011, 06:00 PM

please , tell me date of pgt exam commerce 2011
23rd November 2011, 04:06 PM

I am pass M.Com. tell me date of PGT exam commerce in 2011 and suggusted the better future commerce side if you possible send me dedails my ID i.e. gauravtrigunayat@ yahoo.com
30th November 2011, 04:31 PM
nil.awasthi

plz inform me abt the date of PGT exam 2011 in economics subject....
8th December 2011, 02:20 PM

Please give me the syllebus of (bihar borad) commerce for 12th examination on march 2012 and date of examination on my [email protected]
5th January 2012, 01:05 PM

Qualification needed for PGT exam of UP? Date of sale of the forms?

what are the qualifications of PGT exam of U.P.?
When will be occured this exam?
when form comes for this exam?
please send these information on my mail-ID
5th January 2012, 05:30 PM

how many candidate appeaed in dssb pgt male hindi exam held in 10 dec 2011?
11th March 2012, 11:27 AM

I can't found syllabus for PGT commerce. Pls help me about that at my email id [email protected]..
12th October 2012, 01:20 PM

sir, plz tell me about pgt entrance exam for commerrce subject.
in 2012 or 2013
28th September 2013, 10:38 PM

Tgt entrance exam date 2011