9th September 2012, 10:25 PM
Unregistered

Is degree in M.A English eligible for competitive exam?

is degree in MA english eligible for competitive exams as well as to get promotion in maharashtra government

Related Questions:
  1. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  2. Am I eligible for any state/national level competitive exam if I am a IGNOU graduate?
  3. Am I eligible for PGT English after completing M.A English, B.A English Literature?
  4. Am I eligible to attend NET exam in English after scoring 53% marks in M.A English? I have scored 55% in M.Phil English
  5. Which is the best book for preparation of English for competitive exam?
  6. How to make a career in Banking? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I Eligible for Any Competitive Exam With Less Than 50% in PCM?
  8. Graduate with B.A. (English) is eligible for IAS Exam? -- [New]
  9. Can I become lecturer of English after my B.Com or is it necessary to have BA in English?
  10. Where can I download the study material for competitive English?
  11. How to do MBA after BBA from IGNOU?
  12. Can I get degree equivalent certificate in my 4th years? I want to write competitive examination which has degree as eligibility
  13. Am i eligible for TET entrance exam after completing BSc Biochemistry and B.Ed Physical Science
  14. How may I get general English notes for ISRO competitive exams(10th KVS pattern)?
  15. Which is the best coaching centre for Junior Lecturer(English) post? I am preparing for APPSC Junior Lecturer competitive exam
  16. Am I eligible to do PhD in English after completion of MA English with 53% marks?
  17. Reference books for preparation of General Awareness for United India Insurance Company
  18. How to start a career in Film Writing (Telugu media)?
13th October 2012, 09:00 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is degree in M.A English eligible for competitive exam?