15th May 2013, 01:48 PM
Unregistered

Do I need to write any entrance exam to study veterinary science?

I am studying in 12th science group and i would like to study veterinary science, do i need to write entrance exam, and how much mark is needed?

Related Questions:
  1. Universities in India providing BVSc and AH course?
  2. Which books to refer for PG entrance exams of Veterinary science? Difficulty level of entrance exam and application form? -- [New]
  3. Guidelines for preparing PG JRF entrance exam in veterinary science?
  4. How much is the tution fees to study veterinary science in Bangalore Veterinary College?
  5. How can I get veterinary seat in Bedar college in Karnataka? What's the admission procedure and eligibility criteria for the same?
  6. Can a 12th commerce student take admission for BVSc and AH?
  7. Date of All India Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandary Entrance Examination?
  8. How may I get information know about the TNPSC exam for veterinary surgeon? What are all the procedures to be done to make me eligible to write TNPSC? I have completed B.V.Sc & AH from College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Mannuthy, Kerala
  9. ICAR JRF question papers of Veterinary science?
  10. How can I get admission in Veterinary Sciences in Hyderabad or College of Veterinary Science, Angrau, Tirupati?
  11. Can I get a seat in Veterinary science after scoring 6177 rank
  12. Job Opportunities after completion of Diploma in Agriculture? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Previous year question paper of ICAR entrance test for PG course in veterinary science
  14. CEPTAM DRDO sample question papers?
  15. Last 5 years question papers for ICAR Veterinary Science exam for JRF?
  16. Syllabus of ICAR PG entrance exam in Veterinary Science? Details about the application details? Previous year papers of the entrance exam?
  17. Any possible way to take admission in B.Vsc having PCM in 12th?
  18. How can I get national veterinary science entrance exam?