6th November 2011, 02:12 PM
Duration of the Energy Auditing course? Institutes offering the course in India?
I Had completed my Diploma In Electrical Engg..I wanted to know about energy auditing.The duration of the course and which institute is offering this course.So i humbly request you to answer my Query. Thanking You |
26th June 2012, 09:59 AM
Re: Duration of the Energy Auditing course? Institutes offering the course in India?
Information about Energy Auditing course? What is the duration of the course? Institutes offering the course in CHENNAI
29th September 2013, 04:17 PM
Re: Duration of the Energy Auditing course? Institutes offering the course in India?
sir, i have completed B.E., (E.E.E).i would like to do energy auditing\management course . so, kindly guide me to get the chances or availability of courses in south india .thank you.
14th February 2017, 07:34 PM
This is Anandkumar Modakwar from Wardha (Near Nagpur) Maharashtra State. I have completed B.E. in Electrical in 2007 and since then I have been working in the field of Power Distribution in various Private Firms. To upgrade my knowledge and qualifications in core, I wish to apply for certification examination for Energy Managers & Energy Auditors.
Regarding these certification I do not have any guide who can guide me for the process, hence I herewith request you to kindly let me know the procedure (i.e. the institutions, colleges etc). |