19th July 2011, 07:23 PM
Duration and Fee structure of ICWA course? Syllabus for the ICWA course?
i want to information about ICWA like duration, fee, carear, syllabus etc. |
26th July 2011, 12:10 PM
Re: Duration and Fee structure of ICWA course? Syllabus for the ICWA course?
i am Failed In T.Y.Bcom.So Can I Do The icwa course
27th July 2011, 11:28 AM
FEES structure of ICWA course & duration of course and after graduation duration of course?
13th August 2011, 01:37 AM
ICWAI - Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India The course is divided into 3 stages:
The candidates must have a age above 17 years to get into foundation course and you have to pass in the foundation course to get into into Intermediate course and then the final course. As you have asked for the syllabus,i have mentioned in a file attached. |
23rd October 2011, 12:01 PM
i am the student of b.com 1st year and passed 12th with 74%. sir i want to know the fee structure of icwa and institute of icwa in new delhi and procedure for applying for the june 2012 session
pankaj bhati |
7th November 2011, 09:00 PM
What is future benefit of this cources i will complete b.b.a. This year so i confuse what can i do after b.b.a. I want joint icwa or c.s. So please sir suggest me what is fee structure , how many year it will comlete , and which is better for me icwa ya c.s.
3rd January 2012, 03:11 PM
dear sir. i am complited B. Com A/c hons. from L.N.M.U. DBG IN 2010. AND now i m pursuing m.com previous year. i want do to ICWAI.i want know to about of fee structure, subject,and how can admit to icwai. so plz suggest me.
my email id : [email protected] |
26th February 2012, 12:13 PM
i m the student of 11th science,now i will do the commerce then after 12th direct i want to get admission in ICWa then plz guide me how i can do?what are the syllabus?what are the fees 4 course?and what are the good college in nashik?the course take how many year?plz give information as far as possible......
[email protected] |
2nd March 2012, 09:13 PM
i want complet information about icwa subject and its course.send me in my e-mailid [email protected].
31st March 2012, 05:07 PM
MY DAUGHTER WANT TO JOIN ICWA PLS GIVE THE DETAILS .(FEES , SUBJECTS, TIME, HOW MANY YEARS TO COMPLETE)
PLS CENT THE INFORMATION TO [email protected] |
1st June 2012, 01:58 AM
i'm perusing CA and i have completed my articleship (of 42 months) this month. I'm planning to do ICWA course but my question is after passing ICWA foundation, Even after completion of articleship do i still need to do practicle training? can you pls suggest me how to initiate this course?
15th June 2012, 11:28 PM
ICWAI - Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India [/COLOR][/CENTER][/B] The course is divided into 3 stages:
The candidates must have a age above 17 years to get into foundation course and you have to pass in the foundation course to get into into Intermediate course and then the final course. As you have asked for the syllabus,i have mentioned in a file attached. thanks |
16th June 2012, 10:59 AM
DURATION AND FEE STRUCTURE of ICWA cource? syllabus for cthe cource?
i want information some about CA and ICWA cource and what is fee structure and duration this cource? after MBA can i complete this cource? |
30th July 2012, 06:21 PM
may i know details about icwa course ,syllabus ,fee structure .. and my email id is [email protected]
20th October 2012, 02:18 PM
I have done my MBA and passed out in 2007. I have work ex of 4 yrs and now I am on break for 2 yrs. Can I do ICWA course now and what kind of opportunities will I have? Please advise.... Await your response.....
10th November 2012, 09:13 PM
Duration and Fee structure of ICWA course? Syllabus for the ICWA course
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/duration-fee-structure-icwa-course-syllabus-icwa-course-290853.html#ixzz2BpaSS0Fn |
10th November 2012, 10:43 PM
ICWAI - Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India.
The course is divided into 3 stages: Foundation Course. Intermediate. Final course. The candidates must have a age above 17 years to get into foundation course and you have to pass in the foundation course to get into into Intermediate course and then the final course. As you have asked for the syllabus,i have mentioned in a file attached. Attached Files (ICWAI Syllabus 2011.doc) |