27th July 2015, 03:33 PM
muhadmuthu

Eligibility criteria for M.Tech in Petroleum engineering after B.Tech in Mining engineering?

I am a btech mining engineering student who want to do m tech in petroleum engineering. Is there any way to go for m tech in petroleum engineering after
b tech in mining engineering?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I be able to take M.Tech Mechanical Engineering after B.Tech Petroleum Engineering?
  2. Is M.Tech in pipeline engineering good for electrical and electronics engineering?
  3. Is is good to do M.Tech in Petroleum Engineering from Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University? Gujarat? Is the certificate from this university good or valid outside?
  4. Which are the courses offered after passing B.Tech? How to get into Petroleum industry?
  5. Is M.Tech in Pipeline Engineering good for an EEE student? Is there any job scope in it?
  6. Is it possible to get admission in CSE after completion of diploma in mining engineering?
  7. Reservoir engineering or Production engineering? Which is better?
  8. Fee structure of B.E courses? List of courses offered in B.E?
  9. Which are the good colleges for M.Tech in any trade of electronics?
  10. Top colleges providing M.Tech Biotech through GATE? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I pursue M.Tech in Petroleum Engineering after completing B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering?
  12. In which NIT can I get admission for M.Tech course with a score of 389 in GATE Exam in EEE stream?
  13. Which institutes offer M.Tech in Environmental Science or other environment related fields like sustainable development? What is the admission procedure?
  14. After B.Tech petroleum engineering can I do M.Tech Nanotechnology?
  15. Requirements to get admission in Anna University to study B.Tech(Mining Engineering) for Diploma student?
  16. List of the colleges where can I get the admission for M.Tech course? I have scored 49.67 marks and secured 2751 rank in GATE. Can I get admission in NIT's?