9th July 2011, 12:24 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility, Duration and Fee structure of SAP course? How SAP course is helpful for career?

Hello sir,
I am a student of T.Y.B.sc.I.T. I want to ask u about the sap course.
i.e. the duration of sap course, its eligibility, its fee structure.
I also wants to know the benefits after doing SAP course.
How it would help me in my career.

18th July 2011, 02:16 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Eligibility, Duration and Fee structure of SAP course? How SAP course is helpful for career?

Hello Sir,
I am a student T.Y B.A.F (Bachelors in Accounting and Finance). I wanted to know about the complete course structure of SAP as i come from Commerce background.Am i eligible for it?? What are the fees structure and job placements??
10th August 2011, 10:54 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Eligibility, Duration and Fee structure of SAP course? How SAP course is helpful for career?

hi,
i have done BA working wipro i would like to know FICO instiutes in pune , fees, durataion and JOB ORIENTED COURSED.
HARBINDER SINGH
19th August 2011, 01:41 PM
Unregistered

fee details of sap course
22nd August 2011, 09:32 AM
Unregistered

22nd August 2011, 10:23 PM
Unregistered

Hi sir/madam, is placement is guarantee if i do SAP course . Im BE student.
21st September 2011, 04:05 PM
Unregistered

Hello sir
I am M.Com student. Can i do SAP course. Send me fee details and coaching centers in Bangalore.
8th October 2011, 05:24 PM
Unregistered

Iam ba student can ido sap and the fee,duration,eligiblity to the sap course pls contact me 8086241317
14th October 2011, 10:41 PM
Unregistered

I am B.Sc. (Physics) graduate student. Am I eligible for doing SAP? What is fees, duration & opportunity? pls reply your ans. me on "[email protected]"
22nd October 2011, 07:48 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility, Duration and Fee structure of SAP course? How SAP course is helpful for career?

Contact Detail = [email protected]
24th October 2011, 06:31 PM
Unregistered