28th January 2014, 07:17 PM
Unregistered

Details of SAP course for B.Com graduating working in a private manufacturing firm?

I am a student of B.com. I want to ask u about the sap course.
i.e. the duration of sap course, its eligibility, its fee structure.
I also wants to know the benefits after doing SAP course.
How it would help me in my career. Currently I am working with a York Transport Equipment Pvt.Ltd in Manufacturing Industries having 3 yrs of work experience in Account Assistant.
Plz give me information about sap fico ,how much time it will take ,fee and best institue .

4th February 2014, 12:56 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Details of SAP course for B.Com graduating working in a private manufacturing firm?

SAP course is one of the most demanding course in modern world of Information Technology.After completion of the SAP course,you can look for lucrative IT jobs like ABAP Programmer, SAP Tester, SAP Consultant etc.Most of the reputed IT companies like Infosys, IBM, Accenture, HCL Technologies etc. have their own division for SAP consulting and ABAP programming.

Unlike other certification course on Software Development, SAP certification has got more scope as it can enable the aspirants to look for the job of SAP Consultant. The profession of SAP Consultant is considered as the most lucrative career in IT field due to high salary range of more than Rs. 13, 00,000/- per annum on an average. By doing certification courses like ASP.NET, Java etc, one can become ASP.NET developer or Java Programmer and earn a salary up to Rs. 8,00, 000 per annum. Besides this reason, there are various SAP Consultant jobs such as Business/Sales consultant, SAP Functional Consultant, Developer consultant and SAP Basis consultant.