15th February 2016, 03:54 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility for West Bengal School Service Commission exam?

l am a honours graduate in English with 49% marks. I have also b.ed degree, shall I be able to appear in this exam? What is the eligibility criteria West bengal school service commission SLST.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to apply in West Bengal School Service Commission for B.Sc(Geography) graduate?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria of West Bengal School Service Commission? I am a graduate Honors and have scored 47%
  3. Eligibility criteria for West Bengal School Service Commission recruitment?
  4. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Age criteria for west bengal school service commission?
  6. Minimum age limit for West Bengal School Service Commission exam?
  7. Eligibility to apply in West Bengal School Service Commission for BCA and D.El.ED completed candidate?
  8. Eligibility for West Bengal School Service Commission exam in Chemistry?
  9. Eligibility to appear in West Bengal School Service Commission exam for MCA final year candidate
  10. Eligibility to appear in West Bengal School Service Commission recruitment exam being a 33 years old Physics graduate?
  11. Possibility to appear in West Bengal School Service Commission exam for B.Sc graduate of EIILM University?
  12. Dates for Short Service Commission exam in West Bengal?
  13. Can I apply for the post of Assistant Teacher by giving West Bengal School Service commission exam?
  14. When the notification of West Bengal School Service Commission exam will be released?
  15. Jobs available in West Bengal School Service Commission for B.Com graduate? Study Materials for preparation of its written exam?
  16. West Bengal School Service Commission exam librarian question papers?
  17. Recruitment available in West Bengal School Service Commission for B.A.(Urdu) candidate?