21st September 2011, 05:46 PM

In which engineering colleges can I do external engineering degree program?

I done 10+diploma in Electrical Engineering & now i am doing a job so i want to do may engineering.PLZ tell engineering college in pune that are provided external engineering degree program.

1. List of engineering colleges in Pune providing external engineering degree program? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Engineering colleges in Pune that provide external engineering degree program?
  3. Engineering colleges in Pune which provide external engineering degree program?
  4. Engineering colleges in Pune providing external engineering degree program?
  5. Engineering colleges where external degree courses are running in mechanical engineering?
  6. Engineering colleges which provide facility external degree program after 3 years Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  7. List of engineering colleges in Pune providing external master engineering degree program
  8. List of engineering colleges providing external BS in Electrical Engineering degree?
  9. Which colleges provide external degree program?
  10. Which are the government colleges offering a dual degree program? Complete details about the course?
  11. For doing External Master of engineering
  12. List of the colleges which provide external engineering to those who have completed diploma in computer engineering?
  13. Which is better to study among MS and M.Tech in Software Engineering in India? Can I get Government jobs with MS Degree? Possibility to do PhD? -- [New]
  14. List of colleges that provide external admission to Degree course in Engineering?
  15. List of colleges in Ahmedabad which provide external engineering?
  16. List of the institutes offering B.Tech? Are these universities affiliated by DEC or UGC
  17. Which is the best college for MBA under Anna University?
  18. List of the engineering colleges in which external Master course occurs
12th January 2012, 11:17 AM

Default Re: In which engineering colleges can I do external engineering degree program?

PLZ GIVE ME THE LIST OF ENGG. COLLEGES WHICH PROVIDES EXTERNAL DEGREE PROGRAM?????????
27th January 2012, 12:08 PM

Default Re: In which engineering colleges can I do external engineering degree program?

i have completed third year of engineering in information technology and now i wont to complete my last year externally plz suggest me the college name
8th February 2012, 06:30 PM

i have completed third year of engineering in information technology and now i wont to complete my last year externally plz suggest me the college name
24th March 2012, 04:41 PM

my complate on diploma in mechanical enggineering then I accepect to the external degree of engg. collage. so , which is in present this collage ? thana or badalapur.
I have need to near collage of my area.
26th March 2012, 08:12 PM

I am final year Engineering Student.

I want to do Part time/External M.tech without attending the classes.
Please provide me the list of colleges.
Please guide me.
31st March 2012, 02:19 PM

i completed diploma in electronics & telecomminication & doing a job so i want do external degree plz guide me
26th April 2012, 10:37 PM

PLZ GIVE ME THE LIST OF ENGG. COLLEGES WHICH PROVIDES EXTERNAL DEGREE cource in pune?????????
26th May 2012, 09:58 AM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I done 10 diploma in E&TC Engineering & now i am doing a job so i want to do may engineering.PLZ tell engineering college in pune that are provided external engineering degree program.
14th September 2012, 01:05 PM

i have done 12 I.T.I. one year apprentice diploma in mechnical engg. & now i m doing job.so i want to do my engineering.plz tell engineering colleges in pune that are provided external engineering degree program in pune.
29th July 2013, 06:31 PM

I am a Diploma in civil engineer passed may 2013 & I wants to do Job and study further for property valuer or degree civil engg.which are coleges are available in gujarat & Maharashtra? for external & regular courses?Thanking u Kishan sanghani.Gondal.
13th August 2013, 01:46 PM

in which Engineering colleges can i do external degree?
6th December 2013, 08:13 PM

Diploma in electronics & communication engineering have been completed by me in year 2013 in gujarat.
I want to do degree engineering in external mode.
Which colleges provide me this course without any fees in Gujarat ?
16th May 2014, 07:20 PM

I complete my diploma in information technology in GTU
i want to do degree engineering in external
so which colleges provide me this course in gujarat ?
16th May 2014, 07:24 PM

i complete my diploma in information technology in GTU in year 2014
i want to do job and degree engineering in external mode
so please give me a answer
which colleges provide me this course in gujarat ?
10th July 2014, 12:23 AM

In which engineering colleges can I do external engineering degree program?
11th June 2015, 02:52 PM

In which engineering colleges can i do external engineering degree
13th February 2016, 07:27 PM

Can i do external engineering from third year if u hv completed my second year engineering ?
16th June 2016, 08:00 AM

I have completed my third year of computer engineering in 2012 from pune university now I want to complete my final year of engineering externally. how can I complete it. Plz reply me as early as possible on [email protected]
17th November 2016, 07:55 PM

I have completed my 3rd year of engineering from Pune university. Now I want to complete my last year externally.. how can I complete it??? Plz reply me.. my email address is [email protected]
16th January 2017, 07:22 PM

I have completed diploma in information technology and now I have decided to external degree but I don't know which college is better in external degree so u suggest. If external college in Gujarat then prefer first
31st January 2017, 11:56 PM

Engineering colleges which provide facility external degree after 3 years Diploma in instrumentation engineering?
1st February 2017, 12:01 AM

Engineering colleges which provide facility external degree after 3 years Diploma in instrumentation engineering?
20th May 2021, 07:21 PM

I complete diploma in civil engineering, I am working as JE. can I do external degree program