27th June 2011, 10:14 PM
kinjal . vaghela

Which Engineering provide White Collar Job as well as safe and secure job for girls? How much salary will be offered?

i am a student of class 11 i want to know that which engineering is the best & provides a white collar job aswellas safe & secure for girls , i also want its complete detail that how much salary they provide , where is its demand in India or foreign , and its faculties? Plz answer me soon i am waiting for your answer

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and eligibility for girls in Aeronautical engineering sector? How much salary one can get?
  2. Do girls easily get a job in Mechanical Engineering? What is the average salary offering in this branch of engineering in India?
  3. Any job in Army for M.E(Computer Science and Engineering) students? What are the jobs available for girls? How much is the salary?
  4. Do girls easily get a job in mechanical engineering? What is the average salary offered in this branch?
  5. Do girls easily get jobs in Mechanical Engineering? What is the average salary of a mechanical engineer?
  6. After 12th PCM should I choose Engineering stream? Can we get a secure job and a good salary after engineering?
  7. What kind of job in offered in Mahindra Satyam for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year candidate? Salary offered by Mahindra Satyam?
  8. Which course I can take after B.Com graduation which will provide good job and salary?
  9. Which engineering branch has highest salary?Is petroleum engineering suitable for girls? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What would be the best job option which provides security, stability and peaceful job along with experience and salary? -- [New]
  11. How should I get a secure job and perfect package salary after completing MSc Clinical Microbiology?
  12. Best engineering branches for girls in descending order? What is the salary offered?