9th July 2011, 03:00 PM
Unregistered

After 12th PCM should I choose Engineering stream? Can we get a secure job and a good salary after engineering?

sir,i am a student of 12 (pcm) nd i am confused tht ....whether i choose engineering line ..or any other ....bcoz today ..everyone is opting for engineering ....nd ..allmost 65% of student are going for engineering.can we get a secure job nd good salary in engineering .?

Related Questions:
  1. Should I choose engineering or any other line after 12th? Can we get a good job and salary after engineering?
  2. After PCM 12th should I choose engineering as almost all of them are opting for it?
  3. Best career options after 12th with PCM other than Engineering?
  4. Which engineering stream should I choose to get best job?
  5. Which engineering course should I choose after 12th having good scope for next 5 to 6 years? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Job availability, salary and entrepreneurship opportunity in Communication Engineering, Power Engineering and Control Engineering?
  7. Can I do biomedical engineering after 12th? I have chosen PCM and Electronics subject for 11th and 12th science
  8. can I get a good job after finishing 12th? Can I take Automobile engineering? What is the starting salary and the maximum salary?
  9. Is there a good scope in genetic engineering in future? Where will I get a job? What will be my salary?
  10. Which type of engineering should I opt to get a good job? I am in 12th class of PCM
  11. Which Engineering provide White Collar Job as well as safe and secure job for girls? How much salary will be offered?
  12. Which B.Sc or M.Sc stream can get a good salary in India?
  13. What are the courses available after completing SSLC?
  14. Which stream should I choose to do engineering after 12th(IT, ECE, CSE, CE)?
  15. Will I get admission in NIT, Calicut with 190 marks in JEE?
  16. Government jobs with good salary after 12th with PCM? -- [New]