6th April 2010, 12:10 AM
GAGAN DEEP SINGH

Errors in AIEEE Admit Card: Candidate's name Father's name are incorrect

the admit card which i have received from AIEEE has got the errors in CANDIDATE'S NAME & FATHER'S NAME.The CORRECT CANDIDATE'S NAME & FATHER'S NAME IS: "GAGAN DEEP SINGH" & "ASHOK KUMAR SINGH" respectively.So, i request you to please do the corrections and resend the admit card as soon as possible.I will be always thankful to you .

6th April 2010, 09:10 AM

Default Re: Errors in AIEEE Admit Card: Candidate's name Father's name are incorrect

this is very big mistake, so please immediately
contact to AIEEE office, contact these given address,
or the given helpline numbers-

The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit)
Central Board of Secondary Education
PS 1-2, Institutional Area
IP Extension, Patparganj,
Delhi 110 092

Telephone: 011-22239177-80 Extn. 110, 151 & 157, 011-22246095, 22246087
Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775..

best of luck....
6th April 2010, 10:03 AM
bond007

Default Re: Errors in AIEEE Admit Card: Candidate's name Father's name are incorrect

hey we cant help you in this regard......please contact the concerned authority regarding this problem as soon as possible.......i am sure they will help you out.....
6th April 2010, 10:05 AM
bond007

hey we cant help you in this regard......please contact the concerned authority regading this problem as soon as possible......i am sure they will help you out......
6th April 2010, 12:50 PM
bappi ghosh

Dear sir/Madam
The admit card which i have received from AIEEE has got error in father's name. The correct father's name is " j.c.ghosh" respectively . so, i request you to please do correction and resend the admit card as soon as possible. I will be thankful to you.
6th April 2010, 01:49 PM
nalanda

please do not worry,
now at this time you can not correct it,
so please do not think about this,
concentrate on your study only,
and you will change at the time of counceiling.
o k
6th April 2010, 07:02 PM

There is an error in candidate's tittle in admit card.
candidate's title has been wrongly written as LALITA MANSDA .
correct title:LALITA HANSDA
application no:957934
roll no:25701561
6th April 2010, 09:37 PM
Bella

its too late for you now even the hall tickets have come you should have made the changes when it came for verification we are very sorry
6th April 2010, 11:41 PM
satyavani

i think you have to contact the aieee office,please log on to aieee.ac.in,there you can get the contact number of the official to contact,please contact as early as possible
all the best for the exam
7th April 2010, 03:29 AM
maddusajj

you have to contact the aieee office and not us,
please call the number given in the brochure ,
do it as early as possible
8th April 2010, 01:17 AM
sadhan

dear frnd
it will be solved after showing your 10th or 12th admit card and your signature
about this problem you should informed higher authority of AIEEE through e-mail.
try your best
8th April 2010, 11:30 AM

Exclamation Re: Errors in AIEEE Admit Card: Candidate's name Father's name are incorrect

Dear Sir/Ma'am.
The admit card which i have received from aieee has got error in my father's name. The correct father's name is "DIWAN SINGH ADHIKARI" and it is wrongly spelt as "DIWAN SINGH ADHLKARI" respectively. So i request you to please do the required correction and resend the admit card as soon as possible. I shall be thankful to you.
8th April 2010, 11:45 AM

Exclamation Re: Errors in AIEEE Admit Card: Candidate's name Father's name are incorrect

Dear Sir/Ma'am.
The admit card which i have received from aieee has got error in my father's name. The correct father's name is "DIWAN SINGH ADHIKARI" and it is wrongly spelt as "DIWAN SINGH ADHLKARI" respectively. So i request you to please do the required correction and resend the admit card as soon as possible. I shall be thankful to you.
8th April 2010, 12:01 PM

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
The admit which i have received from AIEEE has got my father's name wrongly spell as "BHUWAN CHNARA" but the correct name is "BHUWAN CHANDRA". So i request you to please make the necessary correction in my father's name and resend it. I shall be very thankful to you.
8th April 2010, 08:55 PM
vijay kumar 1

Dear sir/Madam
The admit card which i have received from AIEEE has got error in father's name. The correct father's name is " BHUWAN CHANDRA" respectively . so, i request you to please do correction and resend the admit card as soon as possible. I will be thankful to you.
9th April 2010, 04:49 PM
Rishabh Mewara

Unhappy Re: Errors in AIEEE Admit Card: Candidate's name are incorrect

Sir please help me to improving my name in admit card so sir please help me...................
9th April 2010, 06:50 PM

Respected sir/ madam
i recive my admit card there is some mistake in my name . my name is KHUSHDEEP SINGH but on admit card it is KHUSNDEEP SINGH . my application no is 0932011. after recieving admit card i also send request to cbse request no M 225051 pls check it and send my corected admit card as soon as possible
THANKS
9th April 2010, 10:40 PM

you need to contact the authorities as soon as possible.
you should call the officials and they will guide you.
they will say you the whole procedure how would you change the
name of your father and candidate name.

most probably they will ask you to take the admit card along with you during the counseling time.

so immediately first contact the AIEEE official .

10th April 2010, 03:05 PM

Better hurry and contact the AIEEE authorities. This is a grave mistake and can cost you a lot in future. So please do it fast.

You can call them up or if you live in Delhi can meet them personally

Cheers
12th April 2010, 11:55 PM
NEHA LODHA

i have received my admit card for aieee 10 but there is error in my name spelling.details enclosed-
apllication no.-0316515
correct name-neha lodha
14th April 2010, 08:31 PM
Kaushalk

My name is kaushal sharma and father's name is gur dayal sharma.
My centre number is 218043 and application form number is 0592183.
My name in admit card is written as 'kaushal smarma' and father's name as 'gur dayal smarma' which is incorrect. I request you to amend my name as 'kaushal sharma' and father's name is 'gur dayal sharma'.
14th January 2011, 06:29 PM
amlendu

Delhi 110 092

Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775.

20th January 2011, 12:43 PM
abhimanyu2688

You should contact the aieee authority about this mistake and i am sure they will correct that and may send another admit card without any fault or may arrange something so that you will be able write the exam.
good luck!
21st January 2011, 02:02 PM
mychandru024

you have to contact the board conducting exams.... only thats going to help. do it fast....
21st January 2011, 04:09 PM
prtk.co

First you should check your form details that you filled it correctly.After that varify your form at this site.
www.aieee.nic.in
After that you can download a dublicate admit card.If there is a error in dublicate admit card also then you must contact with the AIEEE authorities by mailing your message to them at their email id which is given at that site.
15th February 2011, 11:35 PM
Mayank Shekhar

According to me -

Delhi 110 092

Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775..
28th March 2011, 09:46 PM
Rohit Vashisht

Well in most of the cases of errors in admit card, AIEEE board will not take any resposiblity and it would be considered mistake of the candidate only.

The candidates must have retained a photocopy of application form before sumission, and i hope you did so. Check whether you commit any mistake over there or not.

In any case you found any mistake than contact AIEEE Unit, CBSE regional office Preet Vihar(For candidates outside from delhi) and I.P extention, Patparganj New Delhi( For delhi candidates) as soon as possible.
14th April 2011, 06:55 PM
PRINCE_AKG

Originally Posted by GAGAN DEEP SINGH View Post
the admit card which i have received from AIEEE has got the errors in CANDIDATE'S NAME & FATHER'S NAME.The CORRECT CANDIDATE'S NAME & FATHER'S NAME IS: "GAGAN DEEP SINGH" & "ASHOK KUMAR SINGH" respectively.So, i request you to please do the corrections and resend the admit card as soon as possible.I will be always thankful to you .
dear friend ,

to correct those errors u can contact the assistant secretory (aieee unit)....

IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
Ph: 011-22239177-80 Extn. 110, 151, 157
011-22246095, 22246087
Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in
glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in

AIEEE Helpline Numbers : 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15 (Working Hours Mon-Sat, 09:30 to 17:30)

1st June 2011, 05:26 PM

sir, my application no. is 5045620. sir mere papa ka name admit card me galat aya tha. Phir uske liye hamane delhi phone or post bhi ki thi. Sir abhi me dekhana chahata hu ki ab mere papa name kya hai?
14th March 2012, 07:21 PM
Staiplizagiop

Default Hello everyone, welcome to visit me often store

Would like to tell to steam of words.
10th April 2012, 07:31 AM

sir ,i have received my aieee admit card but the name of my father and mother's name are interchanged. Can u plz tell me what should i do ?
plz help me out of this....!