20th April 2010, 02:28 AM
sandhya dixit

Exam dates and Admit cards of TGT English Exam?

sir,i want to know the exam date of tgt English
and have they issued admit cards?

20th April 2010, 05:29 PM

Default Re: Exam dates and Admit cards of TGT English Exam?

Please mention the state in which you have applied for TGT english exam.
In delhi this exam held in feb-2010
20th April 2010, 11:10 PM
amarjit

dear,
Kendriya Vidyalay Sangathan , KVS has announced the dates of the recruitment exams for the screening of Teachers. it will be on 30th January 2010.

Admit cards of the candidates who have been short listed for the exam has been sent to their addresses those candidates who haven’t received their admit card must download it from :-
WWW.KVSANGATHAN.NIC.IN

21st April 2010, 11:14 AM

dsssb tgt english exam
27th April 2010, 04:48 PM
laxman yadav 2007

sir,i want to know the exam date of tgt English
and have they issued admit cards?
2nd May 2010, 08:03 PM

Sir, EXAM. TIME ALL TGT POST CODE Sent "akraj198258@yohoo,com"
3rd May 2010, 12:25 PM
edward
Top Answerer

the exam for the TGT English exam is already conducted on 30january 2010.......if you have missed thios chance then wait for the next year and till then prepare well for it.......

theadmit card for ti can e downloaded from www.kvsangathan.nic.in
3rd May 2010, 05:53 PM

the exam date for social science TGT and admit card for dsssb 2010?
3rd May 2010, 11:17 PM

As per my knowledge, the recruitment exams TGT english of KV
are already finished in january. so, please appear this exams
next time, till then please prepare for this exams.

ok
8th May 2010, 09:54 PM

tgt maths exam date
9th May 2010, 09:02 PM
Bella

you can get the exam dates from
http://parinama.org/2009/09/kv-sangathan-pgt-tgt-prt-exam-scheme-2010/
10th May 2010, 01:39 PM

please tell me about the examination date of TGT English of DSSSB 2010, sent response to [email protected].
10th May 2010, 01:40 PM

]you can get the exam dates from
http://parinama.org/2009/09/kv-sangathan-pgt-tgt-prt-exam-scheme-2010/[/QUOTE]
11th May 2010, 11:38 AM

i want to know the exam date of tgt english code 02/10 which was cancelled on 23 may 2010
31st May 2010, 06:46 PM
nalanda

exams of TGT english of KV are already finished in january.if you have missed thios chance then wait for the next year and till then prepare well for it
31st May 2010, 08:49 PM

sir i wanna know that, the duplicate admit card have not yet received by the candidate kindly help/
the exams are scheduled on 06 june 2010.
31st May 2010, 09:02 PM

tgt english code 02/10 admit card not yet received
3rd June 2010, 09:36 AM

jitendra singh nathawat
13th July 2010, 07:41 AM

The exams are held in the month of january that is 30th January 2010.
This time the exam is over ,so try it next time.

Yes they provide the admit card for the of TGT English Exam.All the best.
14th July 2010, 01:38 PM
amit1057

For information regarding Exam dates and Admit cards of
TGT English Exam you go through the website :www.kvsangathan.nic.in
20th August 2010, 11:49 AM

Iwanted to new that whanhindi tgt exam2010
15th September 2010, 12:23 PM

How I prepare for TGT Natural science Exam.2010-11?Give me a proper guideline.
25th January 2011, 02:37 PM

I have not recieved the admit card of TGT Exam 2010-2011.

Kusum Gusain
Dehradun.(U.K.)
26th January 2011, 06:18 PM

There is no notice given regarding the eligible candidates for TGT Exam . Hw do we find out about it?
Jabeen
Bangalore
26th January 2011, 07:24 PM

i have not received admitcard
29th January 2011, 09:20 PM

gud evening sir,i have not received my admit pass for tgt exam.what do i need to do for that .please inform me soon sir.my email id is [email protected] u sir.
30th January 2011, 12:44 PM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

TGT English Exam has already been conducted.You can download the admit card from the following site:

www.kvsangathan.nic.in

Best of luck..
31st January 2011, 12:55 PM
kumarpravir007

gud evening sir,i have not received my admit pass for tgt exam.what do i need to do for that .please inform me soon sir.my email id is [email protected] u sir.

hello friend........
if you have not received the admit card for the TGT english exam then according to me you should immediately contact the head office and request them for the duplicate admit card ......
you can go to the official website for more information :
www.kvsangathan.nic.in
31st January 2011, 12:58 PM
kumarpravir007

hello friend........
if you have not received the admit card for the TGT english exam then according to you should immediately ask the administration for the duplicate admit card by paying the required fees ....
the exam of the TGT english exam according to last year can be conducted in the month of february thi s year 2011..........

so prepare well for the exam ........
1st February 2011, 01:53 PM

i haven't got admit card so far
2nd February 2011, 08:54 PM

sir plz send me my admit card tgt s.studies 2011
7th February 2011, 05:48 PM

I WANT ADMIT CARD SOON OF ENGLISH SUBJECT.
12th February 2011, 08:10 PM

TGT ADMIT CARDS OF 20-2-2011
12th February 2011, 08:12 PM

TGT ADMIT CARD FOR 20-2-2011
15th February 2011, 05:17 PM

TGT ADMIT CARD FOR 20.2.2011 SHILPI SHARMA
15th February 2011, 08:02 PM

18th February 2011, 05:27 PM

TGT ADMIT CARD FOR 20.2.2011 SANGEETA TIWARI D/O P.K TIWARI

ADMIT CARD NOT RECIVED PLS INFORM ID- skshuklabus@gmail or 9838078720

16th March 2011, 03:33 PM

TGT(English) exam 2011 - date of examination or any other information please.
12th May 2011, 06:32 PM
SAHEKHUBA

Unregistered;58370]dsssb tgt english exam[/QUOTE]
2nd September 2011, 09:55 AM

when will the tgt english main exam 2011 conduct?
22nd September 2011, 07:58 PM

MY NAME IS POONAM YADAV D/O SH. RAMKISHAN YADAV ROLL NO. 1902310553 TGT(ENLISH) MIAN EXA, 2010 DATE OF EXAMINATION PLE PROVIDE ME AND OTHER INFORMATION PLE SEND MY E-MAIL ID [email protected]
29th September 2011, 10:54 AM
ch.manoj

Wink Re: Exam dates and Admit cards of TGT English Exam?

Hello Friend

sorry for this

TGT English Exam has already been conducted.You can download the admit card from the following site:

www.kvsangathan.nic.in

Best of luck..
19th October 2011, 10:13 PM

date of main exam of TGT Eng after passing CTET or processing to get the job in kvs.I have passed 1st paper which was held on 12th feb 2011 and CTET also which was held on 26th jan 2011.Sir plz reply soon my email id is [email protected] thanks POOJA RANI
27th October 2011, 10:26 AM

plz,sir tell me when it is going to be held tgt main exam 2011-12 by kvs
23rd November 2011, 02:48 PM

Originally Posted by amarjit View Post
dear,
Kendriya Vidyalay Sangathan , KVS has announced the dates of the recruitment exams for the screening of Teachers. it will be on 30th January 2010.

Admit cards of the candidates who have been short listed for the exam has been sent to their addresses those candidates who haven’t received their admit card must download it from :-
WWW.KVSANGATHAN.NIC.IN

the exam date of TGT main English for 2011 not yet published.those candidates who have passed ctet is eligible for the main exam.