22nd May 2010, 09:40 PM
jackrose

Which are the exams that can be answered for government jobs?

i want to know about the exams details corresponding to government jobs.i am a engineering student,so please guide me.i hope u will help me........

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any opportunity to join Government jobs after completing B.E in CSE from Anna University? Any entrance exams to be answered? List of all government exams?
  2. Requirements for government jobs after B.Tech CS? Which exams to be answered and how much is the salary package? Can I get government jobs?
  3. List of government jobs available after B.Tech CS? Requirements and exams to be answered? Salary package that is being offered in government job?
  4. Benefits of doing Private jobs over Government jobs? -- [New]
  5. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in ECE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can we get government jobs after passing Electronics and Instrumentation? Any entrance exams to get government jobs?
  7. Which are the various government jobs available in the field of Pharmacy? Which are the exams?
  8. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in CSE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for?
  9. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  10. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
  11. If I have 62% in B.E ECE can I apply for government jobs? Which are the upcoming government exams?
  12. What will be different Government Jobs? Various Exams for Government jobs for the next year?