27th March 2011, 06:09 PM
Pallav das

Fee structure for MBBS in Sikkim Manipal University?

plz tell me the fees structure of MBBS in Sikkim Manipal University

27th March 2011, 08:09 PM
soumyasmruti

Location: Flat No:- 205, Omm Ville, Shree vihar, BHUBANESWAR, Orissa, India
Default Re: Fee structure for MBBS in Sikkim Manipal University?

The link below will take you to the fee structure for MBBS in Sikkim Manipal University.

http://www.gettarget.com/download/sikkim/MBBS_FEE_STRUCTURE.pdf
27th March 2011, 08:23 PM

Originally Posted by Pallav das View Post

FEE STRUCTURE FOR ADMISSION TO MBBS -

Tuition Fee (Including Registration Fee of Rs.10,000/-) -

For General Category - 340,000.00

For Sikkim Quota - 85,000.00

For NRI Category - 864,000.00

Laboratory Fee - 64,850.00

Total Fees With Hostel -

For General Category - 500,130

For Sikkim Quota - 245,130

For NRI Category - 939,130.

For Complete Information, Please Visit The Official Website.
27th March 2011, 11:39 PM
sumit9897gaur

Sikkim manipal institute of medical sciences
graded fee structure of mbbs course for 2010-11 batch
File Type: pdf MBBS_FEE_STRUCTURE.pdf(42.9 KB, 2272 views)
26th April 2011, 08:26 AM
Taurus47

Fee structure for MBBS in Sikkim Manipal University
Total Fees With Hostel -
The link below will take you to the fee structure for MBBS in Sikkim Manipal University.

http://www.gettarget.com/download/sikkim/MBBS_FEE_STRUCTURE.pdf

11th May 2011, 02:54 PM

when is the merit list being out
21st May 2011, 06:07 PM

MBBS degree (distance/corresp) learning is possible? if it is possible than what is fee structure tell me in [email protected]
23rd May 2011, 05:03 PM

Can i do mbbs without any pmt enterance test
27th May 2011, 05:10 PM

I TRY TO KNOW TOTAL FEES OF MBBS COURSES IN SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY?
WHEN YOUR ADMISSIONS FORM OPEN 2011
TELL ME IN [email protected]
9th June 2011, 11:52 PM

when is Last Dates for admission into MBBS
17th June 2011, 10:55 AM

is admission to MBBS possible through ranking in state examination? if possible ,what is the fee structure?
21st June 2011, 10:14 PM

I HAVE GIVEN UGET 2011.IS ANY MBBS SEAT IS VACCANT?CAN I GET ADMISSION UNDER ANY PROCESS?PLEASE GIVE THE [email protected] i have score 73/240.
14th July 2011, 01:05 AM

is there sme relaxation in mbbs course fees if i get a rank below 100 in manipal mbbs exam
21st July 2011, 04:15 PM

Smile Re: Fee structure for MBBS in Sikkim Manipal University?

MBBS degree (distance/corresp) learning is possible? if it is possible than what is fee structure tell me in [email protected]
Here we are talking about MBBS. Bachaelor of Medicine and Bachaelor of Surgery. It is all about curing the diseased. And practical knowledge is first and the last thing here. So, no distance learning available.
21st October 2011, 09:55 PM

please let me know total fees per anum for MBBS in sikkim manipal university?????
10th November 2011, 08:59 PM

How can i get admissin in mbbs with distance mode, what is fee from distance
7th December 2011, 06:36 PM

pls send me the prospectus of mbbs course.
at [email protected]
9th December 2011, 12:35 PM

please let me know total fees per anum for MBBS in sikkim manipal university
23rd December 2011, 12:28 AM

SIR PLZ YOU TELL ME THE FEES FOR mbbs PER YEAR
29th December 2011, 10:58 AM

sir plz tell me appliction form kab aa rhe he .........?agra me kahan milege ..? select hone ke bad per year kitani fees lagegi ........?mbbs ke kitani seat he
15th January 2012, 05:46 PM

SIR PLZ YOU TELL ME THE FEES FOR mbbs PER YEAR

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/fee-structure-mbbs-sikkim-manipal-university-107478.html#ixzz1jWpkO3Uv
23rd January 2012, 09:53 AM

Is mbbs is recogniged by medical council of india, If yes the detail of recognisation
per annum fees for general canditate
name of the medical college from where one has to do mbbs
28th January 2012, 03:56 PM

main ap ke college main mbbs karna chati hun kitna kharcha hoga ? pls convey me
11th February 2012, 12:27 AM

please tell me mba fees in sikkim manipal university distance education
14th February 2012, 04:33 PM
P.SUPREYANTH

Managmint qota m.b.b.s 1set
my name supreyanth
nasnall open univarsiti
65% marks?
Donasan jain
sar donasan way?
My contact;9291634399

jain yes or no
plese contact
15th February 2012, 04:25 PM

Smile Re: Fee structure for MBBS in Sikkim Manipal University?

main ap ke college main mbbs karna chati hun kitna kharcha hoga ? pls convey me
Dear It would be around 5 lakh per annum for MBBS course.
17th February 2012, 07:21 AM

Can i know how will the admit card will arrive with [email protected]
6th October 2012, 09:28 AM

Please send me the prospectus of MBBS course.
at [email protected]

and also the new fee structure of SMU for Nepali students.
7th October 2012, 11:43 AM
Anny95

HI.............

General Category - 340,000.00
Sikkim Quota - 85,000.00
NRI Category - 864,000.00

Hostel -
For General Category - 500,130 For Sikkim Quota - 245,130 For NRI Category - 939,130.

ALL THE BEST.............
11th January 2013, 01:14 PM

how can we find education lone during admission in manipal mbbs
16th May 2013, 02:22 PM

Smile Re: Fee structure for BDS -International coursein Sikkim Manipal University?

I want to know whether you admit international students for BDS course & wat are your fees for the same.
VERMA
20th June 2013, 05:15 PM

sir.can i join mbbs in managment quota i want to know the over all fee of manipal
20th June 2013, 05:19 PM

sir,i want to know nri quota fee in manipal for mbbs plz give me the details
9th August 2013, 09:51 PM

Default free seet

Mbbs how to jain my frend is feell name is raja kumar
12th November 2013, 09:59 PM

I m chairman education consultancy cell j&k , there are 5 admissions in mbbs for coming session, kindly send details of mbbs and procedures of admission. and all details to [email protected] or call me on 9797077284
17th November 2013, 10:14 AM
rojatangella

Thumbs up Re: Fee structure for MBBS in Sikkim Manipal University?

Originally Posted by Pallav das View Post

Total Fees With Hostel -

6th January 2015, 03:34 PM

my son got 147 50 (Physics), 146 50 (chemistry) 137 50 (Biology). I am NRI. Any chance to get MBBS admission at manipal university. What is the total expense per year. My email ID [email protected]
4th January 2018, 10:19 AM

What I can take admission in mbbs sikkim manipal university. If I will qualify neet in 2018 like that 160 number in neet. I would effort fees according to private fees strc.
my email I'd sufi82346@gmail. com