13th May 2011, 12:51 AM

Fee structure of PSG medical college? Minimum cutoff for backward class to get admitted in top government medical colleges in Tamilnadu?

what is the fee structure of psg medical collage?
And what is the minimum cut off for backward class to get admitted to top government medical collages in tamil nadu???????

1. Minimum medical cutoff for BC to get admitted in any government medical college in Tamilnadu?
  2. What is the least cutoff marks expected to get admission in medical colleges in Tamilnadu? What is the fee structure
  3. Will I get admission in Tamilnadu government dental college after scoring 175 cutoff in medical counseling? What is the minimum cutoff to get admission in Tamilnadu government college?
  4. Minimum cutoff required for medical seat in Tamilnadu government medical college?
  5. After scoring 193.25 under BC category which college would I get for MBBS? List of self financing Medical Colleges in Tamilnadu? In which college will I get admitted with low fee structure?
  6. Any government or private medical college available for me in Tamilnadu after scoring 196.25 medical cutoff?
  7. Admission in MBBS government medical colleges? Any management seats in government medical colleges and private colleges with minimum fee structure?
  8. Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Minimum cutoff to be scored in state board exam to get medical seat in government medical college in Tamilnadu -- [New]
  10. Number of government medical college seats in Tamilnadu? What is the medical cutoff for MBC community quota? With 197.00 medical cutoff any chance to get medical college in merit?
  11. Possibility to get medical seat in government college in Tamilnadu after scoring 192 medical cutoff?
  12. What is the minimum cutoff for government and private medical colleges? What is the fee structure?
  13. Tamilnadu government medical colleges for 196.5 cutoff scorer?
  14. Tamilnadu government medical colleges through counseling after scoring 194 medical cutoff?
  15. Can I get admission in Tamil Nadu Medical College for BDS programme if scored 180 cutoff marks in Medical entrance exam being a BC candidate? Fee structure and job opportunities of BDS?
  16. What are the number of seats in Government Medical College in Tamilnadu? What's the medical cutoff for OBC candidates?
  17. What is the minimum cutoff for medical college in PSG?
  18. Fee structure of following private medical colleges?
25th July 2011, 07:34 PM

Default Re: Fee structure of PSG medical college? Minimum cutoff for backward class to get admitted in top government medical colleges in Tamilnadu?

HOW MANY SHEETS IN PSG COLLEGE
25th July 2011, 07:35 PM

Default Re: Fee structure of PSG medical college? Minimum cutoff for backward class to get admitted in top government medical colleges in Tamilnadu?

HOW MANY PALCE FOR OPEN IN MBBS
14th December 2011, 03:38 PM

well i wanna know answer for all the questions which are asked above
23rd December 2011, 12:50 PM

i eager and much more intrested in studying mbbs wheather can i able to get a mbbs seat in tamil nadu , since i am a average student
7th January 2012, 01:09 PM

my cut of was 59 BC WHICH medical collage select this mark , how much fees
23rd January 2012, 06:20 PM

i m studying in ics syllabus, how you calculate my cutoff mark,
5th February 2012, 08:20 PM

HOW MANY GOVERNMENT SEATS ARE VACANT?
29th March 2012, 02:28 PM

I want information about private medical colleges near coimbatore
1st April 2012, 03:08 PM

my cut was 180 BC which medical college select this mark how much fees
2nd April 2012, 06:36 PM

I want information about government seat for merit
4th April 2012, 02:44 PM

i have completed 2 board exam and for results i except my cut off to be above 190 above whether i get medical seat in your college will you give admission
4th April 2012, 02:55 PM

i except my cut off to be 190above will i get medical admission in your college
2nd July 2012, 11:49 AM

my cut off 193.75. So which college i chose in self finance.
26th August 2012, 06:55 PM

what cut off reqired for adm fee structure no of management seats details about adm in managementm
26th August 2012, 06:58 PM

no of govt quota seats
10th January 2013, 02:48 PM

what is the expected medical cut off to enter PSG MEDICAL COLLEGE without donation??????????pls reply [email protected]
3rd March 2013, 10:06 PM

hai kindly mail me fees structure for 196.5
8th March 2013, 02:22 PM

what is the expected medical cut off to enter PSG MEDICAL COLLEGE without donation??????pls kindly reply [email protected]
8th March 2013, 02:27 PM

what is the expected medical cut off to enter PSG MEDICAL COLLEGE without donation????????????pls kindly reply [email protected]
29th April 2013, 04:38 PM

fee structure of psg medical college in tamilnadu
15th May 2013, 09:25 AM

my cut off is 195 will i get free govt or self financing medical college
15th June 2013, 02:09 PM

iwant know about how many merit seats in psg medical collage
16th June 2013, 09:46 PM

I have secured 195.25 medical cutoff.will I have chance to enter in to psg medical college without donation and also tell me please the donation amount for this college
27th July 2013, 11:07 PM

how much amount i need pay in psg medical self financing quota 2013 i belong to sc category
11th May 2014, 12:14 AM

fee structure of PSG medical college.what is the minimum cutoff for admission in government quota in 2013?
11th May 2014, 12:40 AM

Fee structure for PSG Medical college? Can i get a seat in TN private medical college for my cut off 198 under OC category?
23rd June 2014, 01:53 PM

I have got 194 belongs to bcm...wil i get medical seat....nd give me fees structure for psg medical college
7th May 2015, 03:39 PM

I have got 191 medical cut off belonging to MBC...will i get seat in PSG Medical college,coimbatore
28th February 2016, 05:38 PM

which private college in India for BC , will I get for the cut off 170-180 ?

please send it to [email protected]
14th July 2016, 04:33 PM

Sir iam from Ooty,what is the expected medical cut off to enter PSG MEDICAL COLLEGE without donation? and i need fees details sir..mail me the details plz
mail id : [email protected]
14th June 2017, 11:56 AM

My neet 2017 expected score is 300, belongs to mbc category.shall i know the fees structure, if i got the psg medical college in government quota. Please mail it to [email protected]