20th April 2011, 04:47 PM
Unregistered

Is it good to choose arts stream in 11th? What are the career opportunities if we choose Arts Stream in 11th? What are the advantages and disadvantages? Is it true that there is no future in Commerce Field?

My question is that is it good to choose arts stream in 11? If yes then why? And what career opportunities do we have if we choose arts stream in 11?
Plz tell me all about arts & plz tell me all its advantages or disadvantages.
I am a student of St.Mary's. My parents want that i should choose arts but i want to go in commerce stream. My parents say that there is no future in commerce. Is it true? They also say that by taking arts u can choose any career stream afterwords but in commerce u cannot?

I m very confused. Plz tell me what to do?

2nd June 2011, 10:59 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Is it good to choose arts stream in 11th? What are the career opportunities if we choose Arts Stream in 11th? What are the advantages and disadvantages? Is it true that there is no future in Commerce Field?

what is the advantage of studying arts and science in 11th standard? if i study that which work do i get? plszzzzzzzzz answer me.........
3rd June 2011, 03:47 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Is it good to choose arts stream in 11th? What are the career opportunities if we choose Arts Stream in 11th? What are the advantages and disadvantages? Is it true that there is no future in Commerce Field?

My question is that which stream should i take ater ssc to become a artist. am also interested in psychology and humanity. please guide and suggest some options.
5th June 2011, 09:28 PM
Unregistered

why maths for economics honours
15th June 2011, 07:38 PM
Unregistered

I dont know what to do with arts.
16th June 2011, 01:58 AM
princearyan
Senior Member+

If you love commerce then go for it ..commerce have small scope in comparison science so it is risky ...
but i suggest you go for Bcom
there after prepare for bank PO