12th April 2011, 02:25 PM
anand varia

Good comapnies after 67% marks in BE(CSE) and 52 & 75 in 12th and 10th standard?

i have passed out my 10+2 with 52% and 10th with 75% .
and currently doing BE in computer science and Engineering in 2nd year(4th sem)
having aggregate of 67% .so i wanted to know which and all companies have lesser criteria ??
and should i make my aggregate more to get good company for better career??

12th April 2011, 04:57 PM

Default Re: Good comapnies after 67% marks in BE(CSE) and 52 & 75 in 12th and 10th standard?

You current score is fine. But to join an MNC or reputed firms a minimum of 70% is required. Make sure you have no back papers. You should be thorough in the conceptual level. Also you must solve the previous year papers too. Also do start preparing for the interview round.
12th April 2011, 05:07 PM
zeeshan87

Default Re: Good comapnies after 67% marks in BE(CSE) and 52 & 75 in 12th and 10th standard?

ya sure go ahead make very ggod percentage you will get campus placements.
13th April 2011, 04:55 AM
babydoll

Hi!
As you know every company has criteria of 60% althrough that is in 10th, 12th and B.Tech. but you have 52% in 12th so you are not eligible for many companies campus selection.
However many company only wants B.Tech percentage. so you can apply in those companies.such companies are accenture, Image infosoft, Technosoft, Ransoft ltd....etc. the salary packages for these companies are varies from 1.5 to 2.5 lac per Annam.
13th April 2011, 02:17 PM

but should i have to maintain my aggregate of full 8 semesters around 70-75%???
and which and all companies are there ??
can you please tell the names pls
13th April 2011, 02:20 PM
anand varia

which kind of interview were there in any company??
actually i do not know any things, will you please tell me.?
so i can start preparation
14th April 2011, 08:24 AM
kumarpravir007

the multinational national companies generally recruit candidates with minimum of the 60% of the marks throughout their career
and as you have 52% of the marks in the 12th board it would be difficult to get into the top MNCs

but then you can keep trying in the MNCs as you have good marks in the BE and 10th exam
you can apply in the companies like TCS,WIPRO,SYNTEL,INFOSYS,IBM,ARICENT
1st June 2011, 01:24 AM

i have 52% Marks in 12th, 67% in 10th. 65% in b.sc. and 75% in mca. tell me the name of companies to which i m eligible.
16th June 2011, 01:36 PM
sachin6

Ya your chances are good. You improve your skills and you will definitely get a placement.
8th March 2012, 11:31 PM

i have 62% in 10th standard, 52% in 12th standard, and 68% in BE till 5th semester from MECHANICAL ENGINEERING. tell me the name of mechanical companies to which i am eligible for better career.