21st May 2015, 12:40 PM
ronakdeepan

Is it good to take computer commerce in 11th standard?

Sir please tell me is computer commerce. Is it best or not in 11th ? What are their advantages? Computer commerce is best in 11th std or not Please sir

Related Questions:
  1. Which subject should I take in 11th standard if I want to become a C.A in future? Is Commerce with Maths necessary for me? Can I do with Commerce with Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the scope in commerce with computers? I am in 11th standard
  3. How to do CA in future after passing 10th standard?
  4. What are the courses available which have the combination of Commerce and Computer for 12th Commerce student?
  5. Is it possible for commerce student to take software engineering?
  6. How to do software engineering if I am a student of 11th standard
  7. Which courses should of done of computer for further studies in computer field? I have finished my 10th standard exams
  8. Computer Application or Mathematics, which one should I opt in H.S. Commerce?
  9. Fee structure of Mulund College of Commerce for 13th standard commerce course?
  10. Which are the computer courses that I can take up after graduating from commerce? What is the fee structure and duration?
  11. Possibility to do ITI(Mechanical/Computer) after completing 12th Commerce?
  12. Army after Commerce with computers in 12th standard?
  13. How to take admission in 12th commerce in Allahabad/
  14. Courses available to study for 12th Commerce student?
  15. Is there a good future in commerce studies? Which area of commerce has a better scope? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Attend campus recruitment after passing commerce with CS in state board and MSc IT?
  17. Is it beneficial to study Commerce with Computer Application if scored less marks in 10th Maths?
  18. Which are the subjects a commerce student can choose to become a lawyer? List of good colleges?
21st May 2015, 03:17 PM
savneybillford