5th June 2011, 09:36 PM

Government college that would be best for me at 17011 in UPTU and 37521 in AIEEE? Any chance for HBTI Kanpur, IET Lucknow and MMM Engg College?

Sir, I scored 17011 in UPTU and 37521 in AIEEE. Can you please suggest, which Government Engineering college would be the best to take admission. My preferences are HBTI (Kanpur), IET (Lucknow) and MMM Engg College, Gorakhpur.

1. In which colleges can I get after getting 1948 rank with 751 in OBC? How much is the fee structure?
  2. Can I get HBTI Kanpur or IET Lucknow after securing 3403 rank in UPTU
  3. Can I get a seat in HBTI, Kanpuror MMM, Gorakhpur or IET, Lucknow for MBA course? List of thr top government colleges in UP for MBA course? My UPSEE rank is 6897 under general categories and having 58th rank under AF & OBC categories
  4. After scoring 357 rank in general can I get admission in colleges like IET Lucknow, HBTI Kanpur and MMM Gorakhpur?
  5. Can I get HBTI or MMM after scoring 877 in general and 121 SC rank in UPTU LEET exam
  6. In which colleges can I get after scoring 672 with 89.11 percentile?
  7. Which college can I get after scoring UPTU rank of 4585? Can I get CS stream in IET Lucknow or MMM Gorakhpur? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I get ME, EL branches in IET Lucknow, MMM Gorakhput after scoring 3048 rank in general, 639 BC rank in UPTU?
  9. Which government college is more preferable for doing MBA, either UPTU, HBTI, IET indra gandhi sahkari pradbandh?
  10. Will I get HBTI Kanpur or IET Lucknow with computer science branch
  11. Can I get admission in HBTI Kanpur or in IET Lucknow after scoring 432 in general and 105 in OBC category in MBA entrance exam
  12. In which college I should take admission either in MMMTU or IET, Lucknow if secured 159 OBC rank in MMM Admission Test? -- [New]
  13. Should I take bio chemical engineering in HBTI Kanpur or go for mechanical engineering in IET Lucknow?
  14. Which are the best UPTU colleges for civil, mechanical and CS in government and private sectors?
  15. Which is better among MIT Moradabad and BBD NITM?
  16. Can I get ECE branch in HBTI Kanpur or MMM Gorakhpur after getting 3750 rank in UPTU?
  17. Am I allowed for admission into HBTI or IET or any other college after scoring ranks as follows?
  18. can I get HBTI or other government college after scoring 4516 rank in UPTU?
24th September 2011, 11:53 AM
anand5409

Default Re: Government college that would be best for me at 17011 in UPTU and 37521 in AIEEE? Any chance for HBTI Kanpur, IET Lucknow and MMM Engg College?

Firstly you can't get HBTI kanpur. You may get other government college on the basis of your AIEEE Rank.
3rd December 2011, 01:26 PM
tariqlko01

Default Re: Government college that would be best for me at 17011 in UPTU and 37521 in AIEEE? Any chance for HBTI Kanpur, IET Lucknow and MMM Engg College?

There is a little chance that you can secure a seat in these colleges but in less popular branches,you can get some government colleges. You must go private colleges that are good in UP like
JSS Noida
KIET Ghaziabad,
AKG Ghaziabad,
Galgotia Ghaziabad,
GLA Mathura,
BBDNITM Lucknow,
Shri Ram Swaroop,Lucknow,
PSIT,Kanpur,
Dr. KN Modi ,Ghaziabad.
GOOD LUCK>
13th December 2011, 04:23 PM

as a girs OBC canaiadate what should be the Rank in UPSEE to get HBTI kanpur.
28th May 2012, 06:03 PM

respected sir,ihave score in upsee is132234, can i allot college like (KIT,IET,HBIT.KANPUR,)
1st June 2012, 12:35 PM

Sir i have score in upsee is 10500 in girs kota .can i allot college like ( KIET,AKG, JSS GZB)
3rd June 2012, 03:40 AM

My rank 16085 & 4085 in obc kya mujhe IET LUCKNOW, MMM GORAKHPUR,OR IRT LUCKNOW MILNA POSIBILE HAI
9th June 2012, 09:42 PM

Sir my GNrank24604 and scrank 1142
10th June 2012, 11:12 AM
Radhakrishna143

There is a little chance that you can secure a seat
in these colleges but in less popular branches,you
can get some government colleges. You must go
private colleges that are good in UP like
JSS Noida
KIET Ghaziabad, AKG Ghaziabad,
Galgotia Ghaziabad,
GLA Mathura,
BBDNITM Lucknow,
Shri Ram Swaroop,Lucknow,
PSIT,Kanpur, Dr. KN Modi ,Ghaziabad.
GOOD LUCK>
13th June 2012, 08:23 AM

i have got 63610 general rank in uptu .iam obc candidate but due to mistake of bookseller he write my category general so there is any chance in counselling iam able to get my obc rank .
13th June 2012, 08:45 AM

i have got 63610 general in uptu but i am obc candidate but due to mistake of booksellers at the time of registration in uptu he write my category general in place of obc so i have not my obc rank so is there any chance in counselling by showing my obc certificate i am able to get my obc rank and iam able to get good college
13th June 2012, 07:12 PM

my rank 11096 in uptu plz give me idea for best govt &private college
23rd April 2013, 01:30 PM

sir i got 90 mrak in aieee can i get any gov college in uptu or mppet
30th May 2013, 12:46 PM

sir i got 192 marks in uptu exam...cn i get any gov. college