23rd May 2011, 08:13 AM
Government jobs after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
govrn.jobs for diplomo in mechanical engineering
23rd May 2011, 01:33 PM
hi friend there are many government jobs availabel after diploma in mechanical engineering.
you search on net in which ever job you are interested in. |
23rd May 2011, 01:34 PM
hi friend there are many government jobs availabel after diploma in mechanical engineering.
you search on net in which ever job you are interested in. |
23rd May 2011, 06:58 PM
Generally most of the governmental vacant posts are filled up by exams conducted by UPSC, SSC, UGC etc. Eligibility criteria to appear in the exams conducted by above said authorities- *Candidate should be graduate from affiliated university with min. Aggregate 60%, or equivalent in any stream. *Age limit- vary with the exam posts. So, diploma may come under the equivalent criteria. For more information you visit-www.upsc.gov.in ok, best of luck. |
29th May 2011, 12:35 PM
PLZ KINDLY TELL ME THE VACANCY FOR DILPOMA HOLDER
4th June 2011, 03:59 PM
Generally most of the governmental vacant posts are filled up by exams conducted by UPSC, SSC, UGC etc. Eligibility criteria to appear in the exams conducted by above said authorities- *Candidate should be graduate from affiliated university with min. Aggregate 60%, or equivalent in any stream. *Age limit- vary with the exam posts. So, diploma may come under the equivalent criteria. For more information you visit-www.upsc.gov.in ok,......and best of luck. |
10th June 2011, 06:16 PM
after diploma can i get job
11th June 2011, 10:13 PM
i am a civil engineering student of diploma ,what government jobs i can get
15th June 2011, 08:56 PM
can I get the post of 'RTO' after DME
17th June 2011, 01:50 PM
i am a mechanical engineering student of diploma ,appearing 3rd year what government jobs i can get
19th June 2011, 12:41 PM
I m compliting my 12th with 72 perc. Should i join diploma ? Avinash
30th June 2011, 06:10 PM
Hi 2 all of them , 2 my elders and youngers
I Completed my diploma i mechanical engg nd i nd a job on it |
6th July 2011, 04:01 PM
is AMIE better than B.E.?
7th July 2011, 02:12 PM
i dont know which website
7th July 2011, 02:13 PM
i dont know which website for Govt job in diploma mechanical
9th July 2011, 08:15 PM
plz kindly tell the vacancy for diploma in mechanical engineering in govt sector mumbai
11th July 2011, 11:32 PM
what are job opp after DME
17th July 2011, 11:18 PM
BE HAS MUCH MORE SCOPE THAN DIPLOMA AND SALARY TOO.............SO GO FOR IT
3rd August 2011, 10:38 PM
i am himanshu gaur and have diploma (mechanical ).i have done job in tata motors. so i want the job. mob-9369495369 email id-himanshgaur@gmail.com |
11th August 2011, 01:52 PM
im ramesh.i have completed diploma in mechanical.so cn i get govt job with 50%marks in diploma
15th August 2011, 11:07 AM
i have complete dip mech. I want to job..email id-manishhadiya@yahoo.com..mo-9687323787
18th August 2011, 11:50 PM
I AM SUDHAGAR . I HAVE COMPLETE DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL ( 5 YEAR EXPRI) .I WANT TO GOVERNMENT JOB
20th August 2011, 07:03 PM
Generally most of the governmental vacant posts are filled up by exams conducted by UPSC, SSC, UGC etc. Eligibility criteria to appear in the exams conducted by above said authorities-Candidate should be graduate from affiliated university with min. Aggregate 60%, or equivalent in any stream. Age limit- vary with the exam posts.but as generally 21-30 years for general candidate. there is also the relaxation of 5 years for SC\ST candidates. So, diploma may come under the equivalent criteria. For more information you visit-www.upsc.gov.in |
7th September 2011, 10:43 AM
what are job in bank after mechanical diploma
7th September 2011, 02:51 PM
at present there is vacancies for the diploma students in the
BEL BHEL you can log on to the www.freshersworld.com |
16th September 2011, 10:40 PM
i am diploma completed. next government job pl information in ravi5544@gmail.com,
21st September 2011, 12:49 PM
i am completed my diploma mechanical engineering last year .now i am working in essel propack at goa.i want new job.www.grrajacpt@gmail.com this my email adress.
19th October 2011, 11:36 PM
sir i am completing diploma mech
and 2 years experiance in production any job |
21st October 2011, 09:07 PM
hi all friend i am woking the indo farm limted company so you are help me looking any govt job
26th October 2011, 01:48 PM
I am sanjay mistri ,vill-krishnopur ,p.o-halalpur,p.s-dhantala ,dist-nadia,pin-741201 ,c/o-nirod mistri . i have deploma mechanical engineer .I need a job.
30th October 2011, 08:23 PM
any good job for diploma mechanical engineer fresher at this mnaths
11th November 2011, 11:33 PM
I am kamalpreet singh,i am working SWARAJ ENGINES LIMITED so PLZ kindly tell me looking any govt job sir (kamaldhaliwal.099@gmail.com) |
9th December 2011, 04:28 AM
Hi.plz mail me if there is any vacancy in ur city for diploma in mechanical my id-raiakhilesh90@gmail.com
thank u. |
26th December 2011, 05:02 PM
how can i get govt job after diploma mechanical ?
for get the govt job graduation in the diploma is important or not ? |
5th January 2012, 09:27 PM
sir. i had complited diploma in mechenical engineering on 1997. with 67%.
catagory sc. age-33. i want govnment job. |
23rd January 2012, 05:01 AM
I have Degree B-tech Mechanical Engineer. I am searchig for job.i am in dubai.iam frasher and i need for job.my id WWW.khann1986@yahoo.com
30th January 2012, 11:38 PM
Hello frnd,i am Rameshwar Bikat.i am appeard t.y in D.M.E(diploma mechanical).i need job ,so contact me-9922159960
17th February 2012, 09:39 PM
What is the age limit for getting jobs in govt. sector after completing B.tech?
27th March 2012, 12:55 AM
now i complete DME with 85%. if i have intrested work in central govt job at raikway catgory plz give tips and how to prepare
pls tell me ans immediately mail id (prabhakaran878@gmail.com) |
20th April 2012, 04:32 PM
Hai sir.i am shaji.i am completed in DME.small english speech.but i interest in hard work for division.but not good for a job in Gov.
7th May 2012, 01:42 PM
When the exam for RTO EXAM?
||