4th October 2010, 03:31 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for Group I services exam? What is the syllabus of the exam and question papers for the entrance exam?

hello sir,
this is triveni.basically im a science background student.i have done MBA from andrauniversity in the streams of HR&MARKETING.im intersted to prepare for group 1 services.can u give me the details about i,e how to apply,syllabus,papers in group 1,how to prepare..................?

Related Questions:
  1. Civil Services Physics Prelims Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. How to apply for Civil Services, Group I and Group II Exam? Pattern of exam and previous year papers?
  3. UPSC, Engineering Services Exam, Electrical Engineering Paper (II) Conventional Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Civil Services Examination Civil Engineering (Paper II) - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. Civil Services Main Mechanical Engineering (Paper I) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Civil Services Main, Mechanical Engineering (Paper II) Exam – Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. What is JRF entrance exam syllabus? Model question papers for the same
  8. Civil Services Commerce Prelims Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. When can I apply for Ph.D entrance exam conducted by IISC Bangalore? Topicwise syllabus, sample question papers and date of entrance exam?
  10. Civil Services Examination Chemistry (Paper II) - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. Previous few years question papers with answers for Services Preparatory Institute entrance exam -- [New]
  12. Syllabus and Sample Question Papers of D.Ed Entrance Exam for Science group?
  13. TNOU MBA-Second Year-Management of Financial Services (MSP-31) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Civil Services Exam Sociology (Paper II) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers