18th November 2010, 07:38 PM
Shipra17

How to balance between 3 subjects? How to manage time?

I am a class 12th pcm student, how shud i balance b/w the 3 subjects,how much hrs shud i give them,i have been habitual of latenight studies,but since few months i feel sleepy & unable to dedicate my time such hrs. I reach at home at 4:00pm from school.please help me for time-tabl/time management, coping with stres & diet plan for proper study ,if possible

6th September 2011, 10:09 PM
Senior Member+

Smile Re: How to balance between 3 subjects? How to manage time?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shipra17 View Post
I am a class 12th pcm student, how shud i balance b/w the 3 subjects,how much hrs shud i give them,i have been habitual of latenight studies,but since few months i feel sleepy & unable to dedicate my time such hrs. I reach at home at 4:00pm from school.please help me for time-tabl/time management, coping with stres & diet plan for proper study ,if possible
Quick Helpful Tips On Balancing Of time For PCM

Hmmm.. k.. So you reach your home at 4, good! Listen, I Advice you to follow certain things and also keep certain important things in mind. This isn't a time-table or stuff, but these things shall surely prove helpful, provided you follow 'em. Just Giving you a quick glance:
  • Physics: Very interesting as it seems, You can Dedicate any time of the day for this subject, Concentrate on Certain Volatile Topics such as Fluid mechanics, et al..
  • Chemistry: As this subject involes more of mugging up or remembering the theories, never allot the Night hours or Sloggy/Drowzy hrs for this Subject, best in the Morning or soon after you come after your school and get Refreshed up!!!
    Coming to Physical Chem, I guess the Formulas are Required to be on your Fingertips, And A Lot of Practise is Required on the Concepts Of Organic Chemistry, especially the Reaction Mechanisms..