5th September 2015, 02:02 PM
lovelysuki

How to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 12th?

im still studying in class 11th and just want to become an aeronautical engineer plz guide me what are the courses ,which colleges or universities are suitable for my this ambition india and what i have to do after 12th,and how much percentage i have to take in 12th?????plz im very curious about my future plz guide

6th September 2015, 12:39 AM
punyaswaroop12

Default Re: How to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 12th?

Quote:
Originally Posted by lovelysuki View Post
im still studying in class 11th and just want to become an aeronautical engineer plz guide me what are the courses ,which colleges or universities are suitable for my this ambition india and what i have to do after 12th,and how much percentage i have to take in 12th?????plz im very curious about my future plz guide
First of all, you primarily must be very good at mathematics and physics which are the pillars to excel in aeronautical engineering.This explains that you should be scoring far too well in these subjects of your curriculum.I would say, the percentage you secure in 11th and 12th must be decent with exceptionally good marks in maths and physics to bag an admit from the prestigious universities in india.You can find the universities based on your intermediate marks on stupidsid.com which i feel the best to my knowledge.
6th September 2015, 12:41 AM
Program complete
Senior Member++

***Aeronautical engineering is most popular branches in the engineering studies. It is a branch of study includes the space aviation and defence. This Course is offered by many universities in India.

>>Aspirants who wish to join for this course have to appear in an entrance examination which will be organized in National level or by the concerned state universities.

--AIEEE

--IIT JEE,

--KEAM,

--JNU EEE,

--VITEEE,

--GCET, etc.

***Eligibility after 12th to appear for Engineering Entrance Exams-----