8th December 2012, 01:53 PM
mili kumari

How to become a lecturer? I am a student of MSc and my subject is Zoology Hons

can i give net exam, i am student of m.sc & my subject is zoology (hon). i wanna become a lacturur . how to i prepare for this

Related Questions:
  1. What are the job prospects after MSc in Zoology or MSc in Biochemistry -- [New]
  2. Can I get admission in MSc Biotechnology after doing BSc in Zoology Hons
  3. Difference between simple MSc and MSc Hons? What is the exact procedure to take admission in DU? I want to do MSc in Zoology
  4. Is it beneficial to do MSc Zoology Hons through distance education? Is there any other equivalent course?
  5. In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I give WB SSC exam in Bioscience after doing BSc Hons in Biochemistry?
  7. How to do MSc in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Zoology hons from DU
  8. What kind of courses do Tezpur University offer at MSc level after doing Zoology Hons?
  9. In which subject should I complete my MSc after finishing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Microbiology subjects?
  10. How can I do my M.Sc through correspondence in Germany? I've completed my graduation in Zoology(Hons) with 61% marks
  11. How to do MSc Zoology or MSc Biotechnology after completing graduation in Zoology
  12. Can i do Masters in Archeology after B.Sc with Zoology hons.?
  13. How to do MSc in Zoology? I want to be a lecturer in degree college
  14. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completing MSc in Zoology? Is Animal Behaviour a relevant subject of Zoology?
  15. Courses to study in Wild Life Institute of Indian for MSc? Which are the best courses in which I can join after BSc with Zoology Hons?
  16. Can I apply for MSc after passing Zoology?
  17. Am I eligible to do M.Phil Zoology after doing MSc Hons in Zoology