27th April 2012, 04:30 PM
revuvgr2008

How to become a scientist after completing 12th? Is it necessary to pursue M.Tech?

Hello sir,
i've just completed my 12th.and now i'm planning to go to electrical engineering.My aim is to become a scientist.for that what all preparations i've to do to make my dream come true????And is it necessary to persue M.Tech?pls reply me,because no one is there to guide me....

23rd May 2012, 10:53 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become a scientist after completing 12th? Is it necessary to pursue M.Tech?

helo,
i have completed my 10 2 with PCB. i want to now that except mbbs or bds what are the other proffessions in medical stream...?? pls rply me fast
1st July 2012, 09:54 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become a scientist after completing 12th? Is it necessary to pursue M.Tech?

I am now studying in 1.I want to become a scientist in ISRO.what can i do? which degree i want to take for this?
6th September 2012, 09:59 PM
Unregistered

after 12th what should i do to be a scientist
29th October 2012, 05:27 PM
Unregistered

HOW TO BECAME A SCIENTIST
22nd November 2012, 05:48 PM
Unregistered

how to become a space scientist after completing 12th??????????
2nd January 2013, 05:44 PM
Unregistered

how to become a space scientist ? after twelth in which college i apply for? which subject i take?
9th February 2013, 11:16 PM
Unregistered

how to be a scientist in isro
10th February 2013, 10:00 PM
Unregistered

How can apply for AIIMS i.e. my child 12th passing 2013 & last date for submission of AIIMS MBBS form
12th February 2013, 10:43 AM
Unregistered

i am studing in 11 and wants to become a great scientist in physicist . i wants to research in physics . what can i do after 12 to gain my dream??????????????????????
28th March 2013, 03:22 PM
Unregistered

hello sir/mam
i have just given my 12th exams and i am intrested in doing researching in chemistry,what should i do to make this aim prosper??