7th February 2012, 04:33 PM
ravisan8

How can I apply for government medical colleges in Tamilnadu? I'm studying in A.P but belongs to Tamilnadu

I am studing in Andrapradesh. But we belongs to Tamilnadu. Please let me know the way to apply for govt. medical college in Tamilnadu.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a seat in Tamilnadu government medical college after scoring 195.25 cutoff in Tamilnadu 12th exam?
  2. Possibility to get medical seat in government college in Tamilnadu after scoring 192 medical cutoff?
  3. Procedure to apply for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? Names of the B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu having government seat? Date of start of counseling for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu?
  4. How to apply for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? Names of B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu which has government seats? When is the counseling for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to apply for government jobs in B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? Names of B.Ed colleges in tamilnadu providing government seats? Date of counseling for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu?
  6. Tamilnadu government medical colleges for 196.5 cutoff scorer?
  7. Can I get a seat in Tamilnadu government medical college after scoring 190 medical cutoff?
  8. Will I get a seat in any Tamilnadu Government Medical College after scoring 197.25 in Tamilnadu HSc exam? Which colleges could I get?
  9. NRI quota for MBBS in government medical of Tamilnadu? What is the yearly fees in government medical college of Tamilnadu for NRI students?
  10. Entrance exams available to get admission in Medical in government colleges of Tamil Nadu?
  11. How to apply for Senior internships in Tamilnadu Government Colleges? -- [New]
  12. How to get government job for BDS graduate in Tamil Nadu?
  13. Procedure to apply for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? Names of the colleges which has government seats? Date of counseling in government B.Ed colleges?